HamiRayane.com

Free Download software
Internet Shop & Software Developer

Домой >> Сообщения и чат >> голос >> Скачать Skype
Skype 7.30.80.105 Full

Skype 7.30.80.105 Full

Дата: 2016/11/22 By Skype Technologies (Бесплатное - Freeware)
Ссылки по теме и софт - Related Links and Softwares

Добавить ссылку или комментарий - Add Link or Comment
Просмотреть больше - View More
Описание - Description
Технический - Technical

Скриншоты - Screenshots
Skype 7.30.80.105 Full
Просмотреть больше - View More
Описание - Description (Translated by Google, click to view text) -

Skype является самым популярным бесплатно закадровый IP и служба мгновенных сообщений во всем мире. Он позволяет пользователям текста, видео и голосовой вызов через Интернет. Пользователи также могут звонить на стационарные и мобильные телефоны по выгодным ценам с помощью Skype кредитные, премиум-аккаунтов и подписки. Skype был публично выпущен в 2003 году и в настоящее время приходится примерно треть всех международных минуты вызова. Skype использует P2P технологию для соединения пользователей от множества платформ, включая настольные и мобильные и планшета. Качество связи (в зависимости от вашего интернет-сигнала) и дополнительные функции, такие как истории разговора, конференц-связь и безопасной передачи файлов превосходны. Там были некоторые критические замечания по программам использования пропускной способности и уязвимости в системе безопасности.

Skype Призвание

После того как вы скачали и установили Skype, вам нужно будет создать профиль пользователя и уникальное имя Skype. Вы можете искать других пользователей в каталоге Skype или вызывать их напрямую, используя свое имя в Skype. Голосовой чат поставляется с конференц-связь, безопасной передачи файлов и с высокой степенью защиты конца в конец шифрования. Видео чат доступен на более высоких соединений пропускной и делает ногу с далеких семьи / друзей гораздо более интерактивным. Видеоконференция и особенности ScreenShare сделать Skype популярен на корпоративном рынке. Текстовый чат клиент Skype, имеет групповой чат, чат историю, редактирование сообщения и смайлики. Skype также позволяет звонить на стационарные и мобильные телефоны, используя премиум платную услугу.

Простота в использовании

UI Skype, является очень интуитивным и простым в использовании. Все классические сервисные возможности обмена сообщениями, такие как профили, онлайн статуса, контакты и новейшей истории отображаются в левой навигации. Здесь вы также найдете каталог Skype, параметров группы, окно поиска и премию вызова кнопки. В правой части (главное окно) открывает содержимое по Вашему выбору. Для индивидуальных контактов вы увидите окно текстового сообщения, историю чата и призывая варианты.

Качество вызова

На быстрых интернет-соединений качества Skype звонок отлично подходит для передачи голоса и видео-звонков. Гибридная система клиент-сервер равный-равному означает качество звука лучше, чем большинство услуг VoIP. Это, как говорится, если у вас есть более медленный доступ в интернет, голосовые звонки могут быть прерваны или с задержкой. Видеозвонки будет прерывистым и неровной. Текстовый чат будет зависеть только очень плохих соединений. Кнопка качество связи даст вам подробную информацию о ожидаемого качества звука для каждого из ваших контактов (как качество зависит как связи стороны интернет).

Резюме

Если вы ищете надежный и простой в использовании клиент VoIP, вы найдете его трудно превзойти Skype. Покупка Microsoft, из Skype в 2011 году еще больше стабилизируется платформу и ускоренное развитие как Microsoft используется Skype, чтобы заменить ее старение службы обмена сообщениями Windows Live Messenger. Нажмите на зеленую кнопку загрузки, чтобы дать ему попробовать.

не Microsoft больше не позволяет хостинг своих монтажников. Таким образом, мы перенаправление на их странице загрузки.

Технический - Technical
Title:
 
Skype 7.30.80.105 Full
Filename:
 
SkypeSetupFull.exe
File size:
 
41.85MB
Requirements:
 
Windows (All Versions)
Languages:
 
Несколько языков - Multiple languagesSkype 7.30.80.105 Full
License:
 
Бесплатное - Freeware
Date added:
 
2016/11/22
Author:
 
Skype Technologies
www.skype.com
Homepage:
 
www.skype.com/get-skype

Последние обновления

2017/01/18 - CCleaner 5.26.5937
2017/01/18 - K-Lite Mega Codec Pack 12.80
2017/01/18 - Google Earth 7.1.8.3036
2017/01/18 - BitComet 1.45
2017/01/18 - Java Runtime Environment 8.0 build 121 (32-bit) JRE
2017/01/18 - Java Runtime Environment 8.0 build 121 (64-bit) JRE
Просмотреть больше - View More

Ключевые слова - Keywords

Скачать бесплатно Skype,Последняя версия Skype,Скачать Skype,Последняя версия Skype,Новая версия Skype,Скачать Skype 7.30.80.105 Full
Adobe Reader Yahoo! Messenger Skype KMPlayer Internet Download Manager IDM ESET NOD32 AntiVirus ooVoo Flash Player IE Opera Google Chrome Firefox Google Earth jetAudio Basic Free Download Manager FDM iTunes TeamViewer 9.0.31064







دانلود رايگان نرم افزار كامپيوتر و ایبوک در فروشگاه اينترنتي حامي رايانه معرفي و دانلود رايگان آخرين نسخه نرم افزارهاي رايگان و تجاري
CopyRight 2006-2016 HamiRayane , All Rights Reserved
کلیه حق و حقوق این وب سایت متعلق است به گروه نرم افزاری HamiRayane

Free Download software
Internet Shop & Software Developer

HamiRayane.com


Home >> Messaging and Chat >> Voice >> Download Skype
Skype 6.20.0.104

Skype 6.20.0.104

Date: 2014/09/03 By Skype Technologies (Freeware)
Latest Version
Skype 6.20.0.104
Other Versions
Skype 6.5.0.107 Beta
Skype 6.0.0.126
View More, Description, Technical
Related Links and Softwares
Yahoo! Messenger 11.5.0.228 ooVoo 3.6.5.10
Beyluxe Messenger 0.4.9.4 Facebook Messenger 2.1
Google Talk 1.0.0.104 Beta Nimbuzz! 2.3.1
ManyCam v3.0.0.80 Web Camera Driver TeamSpeak Server 3.0.10.3 (32-bit)
Windows Live Messenger 16.4.3528 TeamSpeak Client 3.0.16 (32-bit)

amiraliخیلی عالی بود نصبش: سلام من برنامه اسکایپ دانلود و نصب کردم ولی برای ورد نام اسکاپ و پسورد را نمیدونم ممنون میشم راهنماییم کنید (پاسخ مدیر:) باید یک اکانت ماکروسافت یا اسکایپ درست نمایید با استفاده از دکمه "create an account" در برنامه و یا به سایت hotmail.com مراجعه نمایید
skypekhob khili: besyar khob aste
sheida azizi1توجه: عالي وراحت نصب گرديد با تشكر
Add Link or Comment
Screenshots
Skype 6.20.0.104
View More
Description

Skype is the most popular free voice-over IP and instant messaging service globally. It allows users to text, video and voice call over the internet. Users can also call landlines and mobiles at competitive rates using Skype credit, premium accounts and subscriptions. Skype was publically released in 2003 and now accounts for roughly a third of all international calling minutes. Skype uses P2P technology to connect users on a multitude of platforms including desktop, mobile and tablet. The call quality (depending on your internet signal) and additional features like conversation history, conference calling and secure file transfer are excellent. There have been some criticisms over the programs bandwidth usage and security vulnerabilities.

Skype Calling

Once you’ve downloaded and installed Skype, you will need to create a user profile and unique Skype name. You can then search for other users in the Skype directory or call them directly using their Skype name. Voice chat comes with conference calling, secure file transfer and a highly secure end to end encryption. Video chat is available on higher bandwidth connections and makes keeping up with distant family/friends much more interactive. Video conferencing and the Screenshare features make Skype popular with the corporate market. Skype’s text chat client features group chat, chat history, message editing and emoticons. Skype also enables calls to landlines and mobiles using a premium paid service.

Easy to Use

Skype’s UI is very intuitive and easy to use. All the classic messaging service features like profiles, online status, contacts and recent history are displayed in the left navigation. Here you will also find the Skype directory, group options, a search box and premium calling buttons. The right side (main window) opens the content you select. For individual contacts you will see a text message box, chat history and calling options.

Call Quality

On fast internet connections Skype call quality is excellent for both voice and video calls. The hybrid peer-to-peer client server system means the sound quality is better than most VoIP services. That being said, if you do have a slower internet connection, voice calls may be interrupted or delayed. Video calls will be intermittent and pixelated. Text chat will only be affected by very poor connections. The call quality button will give you detailed information on the expected call quality for each of your contacts (as the quality depends on both parties internet connection).

Summary

If you’re looking for a reliable and easy to use VoIP client, you’ll find it hard to beat Skype. Microsoft’s purchase of Skype in 2011 has further stabilized the platform and accelerated development as Microsoft used Skype to replace its aging messaging service Windows Live Messenger. Click on the green download button to give it a try.

Microsoft no longer allows hosting of their installers. So we are redirecting to their download page.

Technical
Title:
 
Skype 6.20.0.104
Filename:
 
SkypeSetup.exe
File size:
 
1.60MB
Requirements:
 
Windows 2000 / XP / 2003 / Vista / Windows7 / Windows8 / XP64 / Vista64 / Windows7 64 / Windows8 64
Languages:
 
Multiple languagesSkype 6.20.0.104
License:
 
Freeware
Date added:
 
2014/09/03
Author:
 
Skype Technologies
www.skype.com
Homepage:
 
www.skype.com/get-skype

Latest Updates

2014/09/15 - Camfrog Video Chat 6.8.387
2014/09/15 - WinUtilities 11.2
2014/09/15 - Firefox 32.0.1
2014/09/14 - Shareaza 2.7.7.0
2014/09/14 - Freemake Video Converter 4.1.4.14
2014/09/14 - GOM Player 2.2.62.5209
View More

Copy the following code to link to this page

<a href="http://hamirayane.com/download/download_Skype/">Download Skype</a>

Keywords

Free Download Skype,Latest Version Skype,Download New Version Skype
Adobe Reader Yahoo! Messenger Skype KMPlayer Internet Download Manager IDM ESET NOD32 AntiVirus ooVoo Flash Player IE Opera Google Chrome Firefox Google Earth jetAudio Basic Free Download Manager FDM iTunes TeamViewer 9.0.31064

دانلود رايگان نرم افزار كامپيوتر و ایبوک در فروشگاه اينترنتي حامي رايانه معرفي و دانلود رايگان آخرين نسخه نرم افزارهاي رايگان و تجاري
CopyRight 2006-2014 HamiRayane , All Rights Reserved
کلیه حق و حقوق این وب سایت متعلق است به گروه نرم افزاری HamiRayane