@HamiRayane_Com

@HamiRayane_Com
Software Developer & Internet Shop
Free Download software

منزل >> الرسائل والدردشة >> صوت >>

تحميل سكايب

تحميل سكايب

Skype 8.34.0.78 Full

تاريخ: 2018/11/16 By Skype Technologies (مجانية - Freeware)
وصلات وبرامج ذات صلة - Related Links and Softwares

أضف رابط أو تعليق - Add Link or Comment
عرض المزيد - View More
وصف - Description
تقني - Technical

لقطات - Screenshots
تحميل سكايب
عرض المزيد - View More
وصف - Description (Translated by Google, click to view text) -

تحميل سكايب

سكايب هو الأكثر شعبية IP خالية من خلال الصوت وخدمة الرسائل الفورية على الصعيد العالمي. أنه يسمح للمستخدمين على النص والفيديو والمكالمات الصوتية عبر الإنترنت. يمكن للمستخدمين أيضا الاتصال الهواتف الأرضية والمحمولة بأسعار تنافسية استخدام الائتمان سكايب، قسط الحسابات والاشتراكات. صدر سكايب علنا ​​في عام 2003 وتمثل الآن ما يقرب من ثلث جميع دقائق الاتصال الدولي. يستخدم سكايب P2P التكنولوجيا لربط المستخدمين على العديد من المنصات بما في ذلك سطح المكتب، المحمول والكمبيوتر اللوحي. على جودة المكالمة (اعتمادا على إشارة الإنترنت الخاص بك) وميزات إضافية مثل التاريخ الحديث، ودعا المؤتمر وتأمين نقل الملفات ممتازة. كانت هناك بعض الانتقادات على برامج استخدام عرض النطاق الترددي والثغرات الأمنية.

سكايب الدعوة

بمجرد تحميلها وتثبيتها سكايب، وسوف تحتاج إلى إنشاء ملف تعريف مستخدم وفريدة من نوعها اسم سكايب. يمكنك بعد ذلك البحث للمستخدمين الآخرين في الدليل سكايب أو الاتصال بهم مباشرة باستخدام اسم سكايب لهم. دردشة صوتية يأتي مع ودعا المؤتمر، تأمين نقل الملفات ونهاية آمنة للغاية لانهاء التشفير. دردشة الفيديو هو متاح على اتصالات النطاق الترددي العالي ويجعل مواكبة بعيدة الأسرة / الأصدقاء أكثر تفاعلية. مؤتمرات الفيديو وميزات Screenshare جعل سكايب شعبية مع السوق الشركات. يتميز العميل نص الدردشة سكايب دردشة مجموعة، والدردشة التاريخ، تحرير رسالة والرموز. كما تمكن سكايب المكالمات إلى الهواتف الأرضية والمحمولة باستخدام الخدمة المدفوعة متميزة.

من السهل استخدام

سكايب واجهة المستخدم هو بديهية جدا وسهلة الاستخدام. يتم عرض جميع الميزات الكلاسيكية مثل خدمة الرسائل الشخصية، الموجودين، والاتصالات، والتاريخ الحديث في القائمة اليسرى. هنا سوف تجد أيضا الدليل سكايب، خيارات المجموعة، مربع البحث وقسط يدعو الأزرار. الجانب الأيمن (الإطار الرئيسي) يفتح المحتويات التي تختارها. لجهات الاتصال الفردية سترى مربع رسالة النص، والدردشة التاريخ وخيارات الاتصال.

استدعاء الجودة

على اتصالات الإنترنت السريعة جودة المكالمة سكايب ممتازة للمكالمات الصوتية والفيديو على حد سواء. النظام الهجين العميل الخادم الند للند يعني جودة الصوت أفضل من معظم خدمات الاتصالات عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت. أن يقال، إذا كان لديك اتصال إنترنت أبطأ، قد تنقطع المكالمات الصوتية أو تأخير. وسوف تكون على فترات متقطعة مكالمات الفيديو ومنقطة. سوف تتأثر فقط نص الدردشة عن طريق وصلات سيئة للغاية. سوف الزر جودة المكالمة تعطيك معلومات مفصلة عن جودة المكالمة المتوقعة لكل من جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك (كما يعتمد على نوعية على كلا الطرفين اتصال الإنترنت).

ملخص

إذا كنت تبحث عن عميل الاتصالات عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت موثوقة وسهلة الاستخدام، سوف تجد أنه من الصعب الفوز على سكايب. شراء مايكروسوفت لسكايب في عام 2011 تمت زيادة استقرار النظام الأساسي وتسريع التنمية، وتستخدم مايكروسوفت سكايب لتحل محل لها الشيخوخة خدمة الرسائل يندوز لايف ماسنجر. انقر على زر التحميل الأخضر لمحاولة إعطائها.

مايكروسوفت لم يعد يسمح استضافة التركيب الخاصة بهم. لذلك نحن إعادة توجيه إلى صفحة التحميل الخاصة بهم.

تقني - Technical
Title:
 
Skype 8.34.0.78 Full
Filename:
 
Skype-8.34.0.78.exe
File size:
 
60.01MB
Requirements:
 
Windows (All Versions)
Languages:
 
لغات متعددة - Multiple languagesSkype 8.34.0.78 Full
License:
 
مجانية - Freeware
Date added:
 
2018/11/16
Author:
 
Skype Technologies
www.skype.com

أحدث تحديثات

2018/12/12 - Maxthon Cloud Browser 5.2.6.1000
2018/12/12 - Viber for Windows 9.9.1.4
2018/12/12 - iTunes 12.9.2.6 (32-bit) for PC Windows
2018/12/12 - BlueStacks App Player 4.32.75 for PC Windows
2018/12/12 - LINE for Windows 5.12.0.1853
2018/12/12 - Internet Download Manager 6.32 Build 2 IDM
عرض المزيد - View More
Adobe Reader Yahoo! Messenger Skype KMPlayer Internet Download Manager IDM ESET NOD32 AntiVirus ooVoo Flash Player IE Opera Google Chrome Firefox Google Earth jetAudio Basic Free Download Manager FDM iTunes TeamViewer 9.0.31064
Previous
  • پت شاپ فارسی فروشگاه غذا و لوازم حیوان
  • خرید لایسنس آنتی ویروس نود 32 و اسمارت سکیوریتی
Next











دانلود رايگان نرم افزار كامپيوتر و ایبوک در فروشگاه اينترنتي حامي رايانه معرفي و دانلود رايگان آخرين نسخه نرم افزارهاي رايگان و تجاري
CopyRight 2006-2016 HamiRayane , All Rights Reserved
کلیه حق و حقوق این وب سایت متعلق است به گروه نرم افزاری HamiRayane

Free Download software
Internet Shop & Software Developer

HamiRayane.com


Home >> Messaging and Chat >> Voice >> Download Skype
Skype 6.20.0.104

Skype 6.20.0.104

Date: 2014/09/03 By Skype Technologies (Freeware)
Latest Version
Skype 6.20.0.104
Other Versions
Skype 6.5.0.107 Beta
Skype 6.0.0.126
View More, Description, Technical
Related Links and Softwares
Yahoo! Messenger 11.5.0.228 ooVoo 3.6.5.10
Beyluxe Messenger 0.4.9.4 Facebook Messenger 2.1
Google Talk 1.0.0.104 Beta Nimbuzz! 2.3.1
ManyCam v3.0.0.80 Web Camera Driver TeamSpeak Server 3.0.10.3 (32-bit)
Windows Live Messenger 16.4.3528 TeamSpeak Client 3.0.16 (32-bit)

amiraliخیلی عالی بود نصبش: سلام من برنامه اسکایپ دانلود و نصب کردم ولی برای ورد نام اسکاپ و پسورد را نمیدونم ممنون میشم راهنماییم کنید (پاسخ مدیر:) باید یک اکانت ماکروسافت یا اسکایپ درست نمایید با استفاده از دکمه "create an account" در برنامه و یا به سایت hotmail.com مراجعه نمایید
skypekhob khili: besyar khob aste
sheida azizi1توجه: عالي وراحت نصب گرديد با تشكر
Add Link or Comment
Screenshots
Skype 6.20.0.104
View More
Description

Skype is the most popular free voice-over IP and instant messaging service globally. It allows users to text, video and voice call over the internet. Users can also call landlines and mobiles at competitive rates using Skype credit, premium accounts and subscriptions. Skype was publically released in 2003 and now accounts for roughly a third of all international calling minutes. Skype uses P2P technology to connect users on a multitude of platforms including desktop, mobile and tablet. The call quality (depending on your internet signal) and additional features like conversation history, conference calling and secure file transfer are excellent. There have been some criticisms over the programs bandwidth usage and security vulnerabilities.

Skype Calling

Once you’ve downloaded and installed Skype, you will need to create a user profile and unique Skype name. You can then search for other users in the Skype directory or call them directly using their Skype name. Voice chat comes with conference calling, secure file transfer and a highly secure end to end encryption. Video chat is available on higher bandwidth connections and makes keeping up with distant family/friends much more interactive. Video conferencing and the Screenshare features make Skype popular with the corporate market. Skype’s text chat client features group chat, chat history, message editing and emoticons. Skype also enables calls to landlines and mobiles using a premium paid service.

Easy to Use

Skype’s UI is very intuitive and easy to use. All the classic messaging service features like profiles, online status, contacts and recent history are displayed in the left navigation. Here you will also find the Skype directory, group options, a search box and premium calling buttons. The right side (main window) opens the content you select. For individual contacts you will see a text message box, chat history and calling options.

Call Quality

On fast internet connections Skype call quality is excellent for both voice and video calls. The hybrid peer-to-peer client server system means the sound quality is better than most VoIP services. That being said, if you do have a slower internet connection, voice calls may be interrupted or delayed. Video calls will be intermittent and pixelated. Text chat will only be affected by very poor connections. The call quality button will give you detailed information on the expected call quality for each of your contacts (as the quality depends on both parties internet connection).

Summary

If you’re looking for a reliable and easy to use VoIP client, you’ll find it hard to beat Skype. Microsoft’s purchase of Skype in 2011 has further stabilized the platform and accelerated development as Microsoft used Skype to replace its aging messaging service Windows Live Messenger. Click on the green download button to give it a try.

Microsoft no longer allows hosting of their installers. So we are redirecting to their download page.

Technical
Title:
 
Skype 6.20.0.104
Filename:
 
SkypeSetup.exe
File size:
 
1.60MB
Requirements:
 
Windows 2000 / XP / 2003 / Vista / Windows7 / Windows8 / XP64 / Vista64 / Windows7 64 / Windows8 64
Languages:
 
Multiple languagesSkype 6.20.0.104
License:
 
Freeware
Date added:
 
2014/09/03
Author:
 
Skype Technologies
www.skype.com
Homepage:
 
www.skype.com/get-skype

Latest Updates

2014/09/15 - Camfrog Video Chat 6.8.387
2014/09/15 - WinUtilities 11.2
2014/09/15 - Firefox 32.0.1
2014/09/14 - Shareaza 2.7.7.0
2014/09/14 - Freemake Video Converter 4.1.4.14
2014/09/14 - GOM Player 2.2.62.5209
View More

Copy the following code to link to this page

<a href="http://hamirayane.com/download/download_Skype/">Download Skype</a>

Keywords

Free Download Skype,Latest Version Skype,Download New Version Skype
Adobe Reader Yahoo! Messenger Skype KMPlayer Internet Download Manager IDM ESET NOD32 AntiVirus ooVoo Flash Player IE Opera Google Chrome Firefox Google Earth jetAudio Basic Free Download Manager FDM iTunes TeamViewer 9.0.31064

دانلود رايگان نرم افزار كامپيوتر و ایبوک در فروشگاه اينترنتي حامي رايانه معرفي و دانلود رايگان آخرين نسخه نرم افزارهاي رايگان و تجاري
CopyRight 2006-2014 HamiRayane , All Rights Reserved
کلیه حق و حقوق این وب سایت متعلق است به گروه نرم افزاری HamiRayane