@HamiRayane_Com

@HamiRayane_Com
Software Developer & Internet Shop
Free Download software

Zuhause >> Messaging und Chat >> Stimmkommunikation >> Herunterladen Skype
Herunterladen Skype - Download Skype 7.40.0.104

Skype 7.40.0.104

Datum: 2017/11/01 By Skype Technologies (Freeware)
Verwandte Links und Softwares - Related Links and Softwares

Link hinzufügen oder Kommentar - Add Link or Comment
Mehr anzeigen - View More
Beschreibung - Description
Technisch - Technical

Screenshots
Herunterladen Skype - Download Skype 7.40.0.104
Mehr anzeigen - View More
Beschreibung - Description (Translated by Google, click to view text) -
Herunterladen Skype - Download Skype 7.40.0.104 :

Skype ist das beliebteste kostenlose Voice-over-IP und Instant-Messaging-Dienst global. Es ermöglicht Benutzern, Text-, Video-und Sprachanrufe über das Internet. Benutzer können auch Festnetz-und Mobiltelefone anrufen zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen mit Skype-Guthaben, Premium-Accounts und Abonnements. Skype wurde öffentlich in 2003 veröffentlicht und nun einen Anteil von etwa einem Drittel aller internationalen Gesprächsminuten. Skype nutzt P2P-Technologie, um Anwendern auf einer Vielzahl von Plattformen, einschließlich Desktop-, Mobil-und Tablet zu verbinden. Die Gesprächsqualität (je nach Internet-Signal) und zusätzliche Funktionen wie Gesprächsverlauf, Konferenzgespräche und sichere Dateiübertragung sind ausgezeichnet. Es gab über die Bandbreitennutzung Programme und Sicherheitslücken gab einige Kritik.

Skype Anrufen

Sobald Sie heruntergeladen und installiert Skype haben, müssen Sie ein Benutzerprofil und einzigartige Skype-Namen zu erstellen. Sie können dann für andere Nutzer im Skype-Verzeichnis oder rufen Sie sie direkt mit ihren Skype-Namen. Voice-Chat kommt mit Konferenzschaltung, die sichere Dateiübertragung und einer hochsicheren Ende-Verschlüsselung zu beenden. Video-Chat ist auf höhere Bandbreiten zur Verfügung und macht halten mit entfernten Familie / Freunde viel interaktiver. Videokonferenzen und die Screen Features machen Skype beliebt bei den Corporate-Markt. Skype-Textchat-Client bietet Gruppen-Chat, Chat-Verlauf, Nachrichtenbearbeitung und Emoticons. Skype ermöglicht auch Anrufe ins Festnetz und Mobiltelefone mit einem Premium-Bezahlservice.

Einfach zu bedienen

Skype-Benutzeroberfläche ist sehr intuitiv und einfach zu bedienen. Alle klassischen Messaging-Service-Funktionen wie Profile, Online-Status, Kontakte und jüngsten Geschichte sind in der linken Navigation angezeigt. Hier finden Sie auch die Skype-Verzeichnis, Gruppenoptionen, ein Suchfeld zu finden und Premium-Aufruf Tasten. Die rechte Seite (Hauptfenster) öffnet die Inhalte, die Sie wählen. Für einzelne Kontakte sehen Sie eine SMS-Box, Chat-Verlauf und Anrufoptionen.

Anrufqualität

Auf schnellen Internet-Verbindungen Skype Gesprächsqualität ist hervorragend für Sprach-und Videoanrufe. Die Hybrid-Peer-to-Peer-Client-Server-System bedeutet, die Klangqualität ist besser als die meisten VoIP-Dienste. Davon abgesehen, wenn Sie eine langsamere Internetverbindung tun, können Anrufe unterbrochen oder verzögert werden. Videoanrufe werden intermittierende und pixelig ist. Text-Chat wird nur durch sehr schlechte Verbindungen betroffen sein. Die Gesprächsqualität Schaltfläche erhalten Sie detaillierte Informationen über die zu erwartende Gesprächsqualität für jeden Ihrer Kontakte (die Qualität hängt sowohl von Parteien Internet-Verbindung).

Zusammenfassung

Wenn Sie nach einem zuverlässigen und einfach zu bedienen VoIP-Client suchen, werden Sie es schwierig finden, um Skype zu schlagen. Microsoft den Kauf von Skype im Jahr 2011 weiter stabilisiert hat die Plattform und beschleunigte Entwicklung als Microsoft Skype verwendet, um seine alternden Messaging-Dienst Windows Live Messenger ersetzen. Klicken Sie auf den grünen Download-Button, es zu versuchen zu geben.

Microsoft nicht mehr erlaubt Hosting ihrer Installateure. So sind wir eine Weiterleitung auf ihre Download-Seite.

Technisch - Technical
Title:
 
Skype 7.40.0.104
Filename:
 
SkypeSetup.exe
File size:
 
1.56MB
Requirements:
 
Windows (All Versions)
Languages:
 
Mehrere Sprachen - Multiple languagesSkype 7.40.0.104
License:
 
Freeware
Date added:
 
2017/11/01
Author:
 
Skype Technologies
www.skype.com

Neueste Updates

2017/11/16 - NVIDIA Forceware 388.31 WHQL (Windows Vista,7,8 64bit)
2017/11/16 - Firefox 58.0 Beta 4 32bit
2017/11/16 - Google Chrome 63.0.3239.52 Beta
2017/11/16 - AVG AntiVirus Free 17.7.3032 (32-bit)
2017/11/16 - Dropbox 39.4.49
2017/11/16 - Telegram v4.5.0 apk android
Mehr anzeigen - View More

Keywords

Free Download Skype,Neueste Version Skype,Herunterladen Skype,Neueste Version Skype,Neufassung Skype,Herunterladen Skype 7.40.0.104
Adobe Reader Yahoo! Messenger Skype KMPlayer Internet Download Manager IDM ESET NOD32 AntiVirus ooVoo Flash Player IE Opera Google Chrome Firefox Google Earth jetAudio Basic Free Download Manager FDM iTunes TeamViewer 9.0.31064



دانلود رایگان انواع نرم افزار و بازی اندروید
Free Download Android Apps & Game
دانلود رايگان نرم افزار كامپيوتر و ایبوک در فروشگاه اينترنتي حامي رايانه معرفي و دانلود رايگان آخرين نسخه نرم افزارهاي رايگان و تجاري
CopyRight 2006-2016 HamiRayane , All Rights Reserved
کلیه حق و حقوق این وب سایت متعلق است به گروه نرم افزاری HamiRayane

Free Download software
Internet Shop & Software Developer

HamiRayane.com


Home >> Messaging and Chat >> Voice >> Download Skype
Skype 6.20.0.104

Skype 6.20.0.104

Date: 2014/09/03 By Skype Technologies (Freeware)
Latest Version
Skype 6.20.0.104
Other Versions
Skype 6.5.0.107 Beta
Skype 6.0.0.126
View More, Description, Technical
Related Links and Softwares
Yahoo! Messenger 11.5.0.228 ooVoo 3.6.5.10
Beyluxe Messenger 0.4.9.4 Facebook Messenger 2.1
Google Talk 1.0.0.104 Beta Nimbuzz! 2.3.1
ManyCam v3.0.0.80 Web Camera Driver TeamSpeak Server 3.0.10.3 (32-bit)
Windows Live Messenger 16.4.3528 TeamSpeak Client 3.0.16 (32-bit)

amiraliخیلی عالی بود نصبش: سلام من برنامه اسکایپ دانلود و نصب کردم ولی برای ورد نام اسکاپ و پسورد را نمیدونم ممنون میشم راهنماییم کنید (پاسخ مدیر:) باید یک اکانت ماکروسافت یا اسکایپ درست نمایید با استفاده از دکمه "create an account" در برنامه و یا به سایت hotmail.com مراجعه نمایید
skypekhob khili: besyar khob aste
sheida azizi1توجه: عالي وراحت نصب گرديد با تشكر
Add Link or Comment
Screenshots
Skype 6.20.0.104
View More
Description

Skype is the most popular free voice-over IP and instant messaging service globally. It allows users to text, video and voice call over the internet. Users can also call landlines and mobiles at competitive rates using Skype credit, premium accounts and subscriptions. Skype was publically released in 2003 and now accounts for roughly a third of all international calling minutes. Skype uses P2P technology to connect users on a multitude of platforms including desktop, mobile and tablet. The call quality (depending on your internet signal) and additional features like conversation history, conference calling and secure file transfer are excellent. There have been some criticisms over the programs bandwidth usage and security vulnerabilities.

Skype Calling

Once you’ve downloaded and installed Skype, you will need to create a user profile and unique Skype name. You can then search for other users in the Skype directory or call them directly using their Skype name. Voice chat comes with conference calling, secure file transfer and a highly secure end to end encryption. Video chat is available on higher bandwidth connections and makes keeping up with distant family/friends much more interactive. Video conferencing and the Screenshare features make Skype popular with the corporate market. Skype’s text chat client features group chat, chat history, message editing and emoticons. Skype also enables calls to landlines and mobiles using a premium paid service.

Easy to Use

Skype’s UI is very intuitive and easy to use. All the classic messaging service features like profiles, online status, contacts and recent history are displayed in the left navigation. Here you will also find the Skype directory, group options, a search box and premium calling buttons. The right side (main window) opens the content you select. For individual contacts you will see a text message box, chat history and calling options.

Call Quality

On fast internet connections Skype call quality is excellent for both voice and video calls. The hybrid peer-to-peer client server system means the sound quality is better than most VoIP services. That being said, if you do have a slower internet connection, voice calls may be interrupted or delayed. Video calls will be intermittent and pixelated. Text chat will only be affected by very poor connections. The call quality button will give you detailed information on the expected call quality for each of your contacts (as the quality depends on both parties internet connection).

Summary

If you’re looking for a reliable and easy to use VoIP client, you’ll find it hard to beat Skype. Microsoft’s purchase of Skype in 2011 has further stabilized the platform and accelerated development as Microsoft used Skype to replace its aging messaging service Windows Live Messenger. Click on the green download button to give it a try.

Microsoft no longer allows hosting of their installers. So we are redirecting to their download page.

Technical
Title:
 
Skype 6.20.0.104
Filename:
 
SkypeSetup.exe
File size:
 
1.60MB
Requirements:
 
Windows 2000 / XP / 2003 / Vista / Windows7 / Windows8 / XP64 / Vista64 / Windows7 64 / Windows8 64
Languages:
 
Multiple languagesSkype 6.20.0.104
License:
 
Freeware
Date added:
 
2014/09/03
Author:
 
Skype Technologies
www.skype.com
Homepage:
 
www.skype.com/get-skype

Latest Updates

2014/09/15 - Camfrog Video Chat 6.8.387
2014/09/15 - WinUtilities 11.2
2014/09/15 - Firefox 32.0.1
2014/09/14 - Shareaza 2.7.7.0
2014/09/14 - Freemake Video Converter 4.1.4.14
2014/09/14 - GOM Player 2.2.62.5209
View More

Copy the following code to link to this page

<a href="http://hamirayane.com/download/download_Skype/">Download Skype</a>

Keywords

Free Download Skype,Latest Version Skype,Download New Version Skype
Adobe Reader Yahoo! Messenger Skype KMPlayer Internet Download Manager IDM ESET NOD32 AntiVirus ooVoo Flash Player IE Opera Google Chrome Firefox Google Earth jetAudio Basic Free Download Manager FDM iTunes TeamViewer 9.0.31064

دانلود رايگان نرم افزار كامپيوتر و ایبوک در فروشگاه اينترنتي حامي رايانه معرفي و دانلود رايگان آخرين نسخه نرم افزارهاي رايگان و تجاري
CopyRight 2006-2014 HamiRayane , All Rights Reserved
کلیه حق و حقوق این وب سایت متعلق است به گروه نرم افزاری HamiRayane