@HamiRayane_Com

@HamiRayane_Com
Software Developer & Internet Shop
Free Download software

Maison >> Messagerie électronique et Chat >> Voix >>

Télécharger Skype

Télécharger Skype

Skype 8.34.0.78 Full

Date: 2018/11/16 By Skype Technologies (Freeware)
Liens et Logiciels associés - Related Links and Softwares

Ajouter un lien ou un commentaire - Add Link or Comment
Voir plus - View More
Description
Technique - Technical

Captures d'écran - Screenshots
Télécharger Skype
Voir plus - View More
Description (Translated by Google, click to view text) -

Télécharger Skype

Skype est l'adresse IP libre voix-over le plus populaire et le service de messagerie instantanée à l'échelle mondiale. Il permet aux utilisateurs de texte, vidéo et appel vocal sur Internet. Les utilisateurs peuvent aussi appeler des téléphones fixes et mobiles à des tarifs compétitifs à l'aide de Skype crédit, comptes premium et des abonnements. Skype a été publiquement sorti en 2003 et représente aujourd'hui environ un tiers de toutes les minutes d'appels internationaux. Skype utilise la technologie P2P pour connecter les utilisateurs sur une multitude de plates-formes, y compris le bureau, mobile et tablette. La qualité d'appel (en fonction de votre signal Internet) et des fonctionnalités supplémentaires comme l'histoire de la conversation, l'appel conférence et de transfert sécurisé de fichiers sont excellents. Il ya eu quelques critiques sur les programmes de la bande passante et les failles de sécurité.

Skype Appel

Une fois que vous avez téléchargé et installé Skype, vous devez créer un profil d'utilisateur et nom unique Skype. Vous pouvez alors rechercher d'autres utilisateurs dans l'annuaire Skype ou appeler directement en utilisant leur nom Skype. Le chat vocal est livré avec l'appel conférence, le transfert de fichiers sécurisé et une fin hautement sécurisé à la fin cryptage. Le chat vidéo est disponible sur les connexions de bande passante plus élevée et permet de garder avec lointaines famille / amis beaucoup plus interactif. La vidéoconférence et les caractéristiques Screenshare font Skype populaire avec le marché de l'entreprise. Le client de chat texte de Skype dispose chat en groupe, l'historique des chats, l'édition du message et des émoticônes. Skype permet également les appels vers les fixes et mobiles en utilisant un service payant.

Facile à utiliser

L'interface utilisateur de Skype est très intuitive et facile à utiliser. Toutes les fonctions classiques de services de messagerie tels que profils, statut en ligne, les contacts et l'histoire récente sont affichés dans la navigation de gauche. Ici vous trouverez également le répertoire Skype, les options de groupe, une boîte de recherche et de la prime boutons d'appel. Le côté droit (fenêtre principale) ouvre le contenu que vous sélectionnez. Pour les contacts individuels, vous verrez une boîte de message texte, l'historique des chats et les options d'appel.

Qualité d'appel

Sur les connexions internet rapides qualité des appels Skype est excellent pour les appels à la fois vocaux et vidéo. Le système de serveur de client peer-to-peer hybride signifie que la qualité sonore est meilleure que la plupart des services VoIP. Cela étant dit, si vous avez une connexion Internet lente, les appels vocaux peuvent être interrompus ou retardés. Les appels vidéo seront intermittentes et pixélisée. Chat textuel ne sera affectée par des liens très pauvres. Le bouton de qualité d'appel vous donnera des informations détaillées sur la qualité de l'appel prévu pour chacun de vos contacts (comme la qualité dépend à la fois des parties de connexion internet).

Résumé

Si vous êtes à la recherche pour un client VoIP fiable et facile à utiliser, vous aurez du mal à battre Skype. L'achat par Microsoft de Skype en 2011 a continué de se stabiliser la plate-forme et un développement accéléré que Microsoft a utilisé Skype pour remplacer son service de messagerie vieillissement Windows Live Messenger. Cliquez sur le bouton vert de téléchargement pour faire un essai.

Microsoft ne permet plus l'hébergement de leurs installateurs. Nous sommes donc allez être redirigé vers la page de téléchargement.

Technique - Technical
Title:
 
Skype 8.34.0.78 Full
Filename:
 
Skype-8.34.0.78.exe
File size:
 
60.01MB
Requirements:
 
Windows (All Versions)
Languages:
 
Plusieurs langues - Multiple languagesSkype 8.34.0.78 Full
License:
 
Freeware
Date added:
 
2018/11/16
Author:
 
Skype Technologies
www.skype.com

Dernières mises à jour

2018/12/04 - Origin 10.5.31.17411
2018/12/04 - Hamachi 2.2.0.615
2018/12/04 - CCleaner 5.50.6911
2018/12/04 - Opera 57.0.3098.76 (64bit)
2018/12/04 - NVIDIA GeForce Game Ready Driver 417.22 WHQL (Win7 ,Win8 64bit)
2018/12/04 - FileZilla 3.39.0 32bit
Voir plus - View More
Adobe Reader Yahoo! Messenger Skype KMPlayer Internet Download Manager IDM ESET NOD32 AntiVirus ooVoo Flash Player IE Opera Google Chrome Firefox Google Earth jetAudio Basic Free Download Manager FDM iTunes TeamViewer 9.0.31064
Previous
  • پت شاپ فارسی فروشگاه غذا و لوازم حیوان
  • خرید لایسنس آنتی ویروس نود 32 و اسمارت سکیوریتی
Next











دانلود رايگان نرم افزار كامپيوتر و ایبوک در فروشگاه اينترنتي حامي رايانه معرفي و دانلود رايگان آخرين نسخه نرم افزارهاي رايگان و تجاري
CopyRight 2006-2016 HamiRayane , All Rights Reserved
کلیه حق و حقوق این وب سایت متعلق است به گروه نرم افزاری HamiRayane

Free Download software
Internet Shop & Software Developer

HamiRayane.com


Home >> Messaging and Chat >> Voice >> Download Skype
Skype 6.20.0.104

Skype 6.20.0.104

Date: 2014/09/03 By Skype Technologies (Freeware)
Latest Version
Skype 6.20.0.104
Other Versions
Skype 6.5.0.107 Beta
Skype 6.0.0.126
View More, Description, Technical
Related Links and Softwares
Yahoo! Messenger 11.5.0.228 ooVoo 3.6.5.10
Beyluxe Messenger 0.4.9.4 Facebook Messenger 2.1
Google Talk 1.0.0.104 Beta Nimbuzz! 2.3.1
ManyCam v3.0.0.80 Web Camera Driver TeamSpeak Server 3.0.10.3 (32-bit)
Windows Live Messenger 16.4.3528 TeamSpeak Client 3.0.16 (32-bit)

amiraliخیلی عالی بود نصبش: سلام من برنامه اسکایپ دانلود و نصب کردم ولی برای ورد نام اسکاپ و پسورد را نمیدونم ممنون میشم راهنماییم کنید (پاسخ مدیر:) باید یک اکانت ماکروسافت یا اسکایپ درست نمایید با استفاده از دکمه "create an account" در برنامه و یا به سایت hotmail.com مراجعه نمایید
skypekhob khili: besyar khob aste
sheida azizi1توجه: عالي وراحت نصب گرديد با تشكر
Add Link or Comment
Screenshots
Skype 6.20.0.104
View More
Description

Skype is the most popular free voice-over IP and instant messaging service globally. It allows users to text, video and voice call over the internet. Users can also call landlines and mobiles at competitive rates using Skype credit, premium accounts and subscriptions. Skype was publically released in 2003 and now accounts for roughly a third of all international calling minutes. Skype uses P2P technology to connect users on a multitude of platforms including desktop, mobile and tablet. The call quality (depending on your internet signal) and additional features like conversation history, conference calling and secure file transfer are excellent. There have been some criticisms over the programs bandwidth usage and security vulnerabilities.

Skype Calling

Once you’ve downloaded and installed Skype, you will need to create a user profile and unique Skype name. You can then search for other users in the Skype directory or call them directly using their Skype name. Voice chat comes with conference calling, secure file transfer and a highly secure end to end encryption. Video chat is available on higher bandwidth connections and makes keeping up with distant family/friends much more interactive. Video conferencing and the Screenshare features make Skype popular with the corporate market. Skype’s text chat client features group chat, chat history, message editing and emoticons. Skype also enables calls to landlines and mobiles using a premium paid service.

Easy to Use

Skype’s UI is very intuitive and easy to use. All the classic messaging service features like profiles, online status, contacts and recent history are displayed in the left navigation. Here you will also find the Skype directory, group options, a search box and premium calling buttons. The right side (main window) opens the content you select. For individual contacts you will see a text message box, chat history and calling options.

Call Quality

On fast internet connections Skype call quality is excellent for both voice and video calls. The hybrid peer-to-peer client server system means the sound quality is better than most VoIP services. That being said, if you do have a slower internet connection, voice calls may be interrupted or delayed. Video calls will be intermittent and pixelated. Text chat will only be affected by very poor connections. The call quality button will give you detailed information on the expected call quality for each of your contacts (as the quality depends on both parties internet connection).

Summary

If you’re looking for a reliable and easy to use VoIP client, you’ll find it hard to beat Skype. Microsoft’s purchase of Skype in 2011 has further stabilized the platform and accelerated development as Microsoft used Skype to replace its aging messaging service Windows Live Messenger. Click on the green download button to give it a try.

Microsoft no longer allows hosting of their installers. So we are redirecting to their download page.

Technical
Title:
 
Skype 6.20.0.104
Filename:
 
SkypeSetup.exe
File size:
 
1.60MB
Requirements:
 
Windows 2000 / XP / 2003 / Vista / Windows7 / Windows8 / XP64 / Vista64 / Windows7 64 / Windows8 64
Languages:
 
Multiple languagesSkype 6.20.0.104
License:
 
Freeware
Date added:
 
2014/09/03
Author:
 
Skype Technologies
www.skype.com
Homepage:
 
www.skype.com/get-skype

Latest Updates

2014/09/15 - Camfrog Video Chat 6.8.387
2014/09/15 - WinUtilities 11.2
2014/09/15 - Firefox 32.0.1
2014/09/14 - Shareaza 2.7.7.0
2014/09/14 - Freemake Video Converter 4.1.4.14
2014/09/14 - GOM Player 2.2.62.5209
View More

Copy the following code to link to this page

<a href="http://hamirayane.com/download/download_Skype/">Download Skype</a>

Keywords

Free Download Skype,Latest Version Skype,Download New Version Skype
Adobe Reader Yahoo! Messenger Skype KMPlayer Internet Download Manager IDM ESET NOD32 AntiVirus ooVoo Flash Player IE Opera Google Chrome Firefox Google Earth jetAudio Basic Free Download Manager FDM iTunes TeamViewer 9.0.31064

دانلود رايگان نرم افزار كامپيوتر و ایبوک در فروشگاه اينترنتي حامي رايانه معرفي و دانلود رايگان آخرين نسخه نرم افزارهاي رايگان و تجاري
CopyRight 2006-2014 HamiRayane , All Rights Reserved
کلیه حق و حقوق این وب سایت متعلق است به گروه نرم افزاری HamiRayane