1
@HamiRayane_Com

@HamiRayane_Com
Software Developer & Internet Shop
Free Download software

Maison >> Bureau et Actualités >> Applications de bureautique >>

Télécharger OpenOffice

Télécharger OpenOffice

Apache OpenOffice 4.1.5

Date: 2018/01/07 By OpenOffice.org (Open Source)
Liens et Logiciels associés - Related Links and Softwares

Ajouter un lien ou un commentaire - Add Link or Comment
Voir plus - View More
Description
Technique - Technical

Captures d'écran - Screenshots
Télécharger OpenOffice
Télécharger OpenOffice
Télécharger OpenOffice
Voir plus - View More
Description (Translated by Google, click to view text) -

Télécharger OpenOffice

OpenOffice.org c'est une complète suite bureautique open-source pour le traitement de texte, tableurs, présentations, des graphiques, des bases de données et plus encore. Il est disponible dans de nombreuses langues et fonctionne sur tous les ordinateurs courants.

Grande logiciels

OpenOffice.org est le résultat de l'ingénierie logicielle de plus de vingt ans. Conçu dès le départ comme un simple morceau de logiciel, il a une consistance autres produits peuvent ne pas correspondre. Un processus de développement complètement ouvert signifie que n'importe qui peut rapporter des bugs, demander de nouvelles fonctionnalités, ou d'améliorer le logiciel.

Facile à utiliser

OpenOffice.org est facile à apprendre, et si vous utilisez déjà un autre logiciel de bureau, vous prendrez à OpenOffice.org tout de suite. Notre communauté de la langue maternelle dans le monde entier signifie que OpenOffice.org est probablement disponible et pris en charge dans votre propre langue.

... Et c'est gratuit

Le meilleur de tous, OpenOffice.org peut être téléchargé et utilisé entièrement libre de tous droits de permis. OpenOffice.org est publié sous la licence LGPL. Cela signifie que vous pouvez l'utiliser pour n'importe quel but - domestique, commercial, éducatif, de l'administration publique.

Remarque: En Avril 2011, le développement commercial de projet OpenOffice.org a été résilié. Le code a été apporté à l'Apache Software Foundation, où les bénévoles continuent à développer. LibreOffice, un fork de OpenOffice est maintenant disponible en téléchargement ici .

Technique - Technical
Title:
 
Apache OpenOffice 4.1.5
Filename:
 
Apache_OpenOffice_4.1.5_Win_x86_install_en-US.exe
File size:
 
134.27MB
Requirements:
 
Windows (All Versions)
Languages:
 
fr_FRApache OpenOffice 4.1.5
License:
 
Open Source
Date added:
 
2018/01/07
Author:
 
OpenOffice.org
www.openoffice.org

Dernières mises à jour

2018/11/09 - LINE for Windows 5.11.1.1828
2018/11/09 - Viber for Windows 9.8.1.2
2018/11/09 - Opera 56.0.3051.99 (64bit)
2018/11/09 - Dropbox 61.4.95
2018/11/09 - Any Video Converter 6.2.8
2018/11/09 - KMPlayer 4.2.2.17
Voir plus - View More
Adobe Reader Yahoo! Messenger Skype KMPlayer Internet Download Manager IDM ESET NOD32 AntiVirus ooVoo Flash Player IE Opera Google Chrome Firefox Google Earth jetAudio Basic Free Download Manager FDM iTunes TeamViewer 9.0.31064
Previous
  • پت شاپ فارسی فروشگاه غذا و لوازم حیوان
  • خرید لایسنس آنتی ویروس نود 32 و اسمارت سکیوریتی
Next











دانلود رايگان نرم افزار كامپيوتر و ایبوک در فروشگاه اينترنتي حامي رايانه معرفي و دانلود رايگان آخرين نسخه نرم افزارهاي رايگان و تجاري
CopyRight 2006-2016 HamiRayane , All Rights Reserved
کلیه حق و حقوق این وب سایت متعلق است به گروه نرم افزاری HamiRayane

@HamiRayane_Com

@HamiRayane_Com
Software Developer & Internet Shop
Free Download software

Home >> Office and News >> Office Applications >>

Download OpenOffice

Download OpenOffice

Apache OpenOffice 4.1.6

Date: 2018/11/22 By OpenOffice.org (Open Source)
Related Links and Softwares

Add Link or Comment
View More
Description
Technical

Screenshots
Download OpenOffice
Download OpenOffice
Download OpenOffice
View More
Description

Download OpenOffice

OpenOffice.org is the leading open-source office software suite for word processing, spreadsheets, presentations, graphics, databases and more. It is available in many languages and works on all common computers.

Great software

OpenOffice.org is the result of over twenty years' software engineering. Designed from the start as a single piece of software, it has a consistency other products cannot match. A completely open development process means that anyone can report bugs, request new features, or enhance the software.

Easy to use

OpenOffice.org is easy to learn, and if you're already using another office software package, you'll take to OpenOffice.org straight away. Our world-wide native-language community means that OpenOffice.org is probably available and supported in your own language.

... And it's free

Best of all, OpenOffice.org can be downloaded and used entirely free of any licence fees. OpenOffice.org is released under the LGPL licence. This means you may use it for any purpose - domestic, commercial, educational, public administration.

Note: As of April 2011, commercial development of OpenOffice.org project has been terminated. The code was contributed to the Apache Software Foundation, where volunteers continue to develop it. LibreOffice, a fork of OpenOffice is now available for download here.

Technical
Title:
 
Apache OpenOffice 4.1.6
Filename:
 
Apache_OpenOffice_4.1.6_Win_x86_install_en-US.exe
File size:
 
134.79MB
Requirements:
 
Windows (All Versions)
Languages:
 
en_USApache OpenOffice 4.1.6
License:
 
Open Source
Date added:
 
2018/11/22
Author:
 
OpenOffice.org
www.openoffice.org

Latest Updates

2019/01/06 - SUPERAntiSpyware 8.0.1026
2019/01/06 - Wise Care 365 Free 5.2.3
2019/01/06 - IObit Driver Booster Free 6.2.0.198
2019/01/06 - Wise Auto Shutdown 1.7.4
2019/01/06 - The Bat! 8.7
2019/01/06 - Wise Memory Optimizer 3.64
View More
Adobe Reader Yahoo! Messenger Skype KMPlayer Internet Download Manager IDM ESET NOD32 AntiVirus ooVoo Flash Player IE Opera Google Chrome Firefox Google Earth jetAudio Basic Free Download Manager FDM iTunes TeamViewer 9.0.31064
Previous
  • پت شاپ فارسی فروشگاه غذا و لوازم حیوان
  • خرید لایسنس آنتی ویروس نود 32 و اسمارت سکیوریتی
Next











دانلود رايگان نرم افزار كامپيوتر و ایبوک در فروشگاه اينترنتي حامي رايانه معرفي و دانلود رايگان آخرين نسخه نرم افزارهاي رايگان و تجاري
CopyRight 2006-2016 HamiRayane , All Rights Reserved
کلیه حق و حقوق این وب سایت متعلق است به گروه نرم افزاری HamiRayane