@HamiRayane_Com

@HamiRayane_Com
Software Developer & Internet Shop
Free Download software

Maison >> Navigateurs et plug-in >> Navigateurs >>

Télécharger Google Chrome

Télécharger Google Chrome

Google Chrome 71.0.3578.80 32bit & 64bit

Date: 2018/12/11 By Google (Open Source)
Liens et Logiciels associés - Related Links and Softwares

Ajouter un lien ou un commentaire - Add Link or Comment
Voir plus - View More
Description
Technique - Technical

Captures d'écran - Screenshots
Télécharger Google Chrome
Télécharger Google Chrome
Télécharger Google Chrome
Voir plus - View More
Description (Translated by Google, click to view text) -

Télécharger Google Chrome

Jeu changeant le navigateur de Google Chrome combine une technologie de pointe avec une interface utilisateur simple, pour créer une plus rapide, plus sûr et plus facile à naviguer. Lancé en 2008, Google Chrome rapidement dominé le marché des navigateurs de devenir le navigateur le plus utilisé à l'échelle mondiale dans les 4 ans de sa publication. Cycle de développement rapide et continu de Google assure le navigateur continue de rivaliser avec les autres navigateurs web les plus populaires et avancées disponibles.

Vitesse

Peut-être la zone Google a investi la plupart de son temps de développement de se différencier des autres navigateurs. Google Chrome lance très rapidement à partir de votre bureau, gère les applications à vitesse grâce à un puissant moteur JavaScript et charge les pages rapidement en utilisant le moteur de rendu open source WebKit. Ajoutez à cela plus rapide recherche et les options de navigation de l'interface utilisateur simplifiée et vous avez un navigateur qui est assez difficile à battre sur la vitesse.

Propre, simple, interface utilisateur

Caractéristique la plus frappante de Google Chrome et un facteur important de sa popularité - l'interface utilisateur simple n'a pas beaucoup changé depuis le lancement de la bêta en 2008. Google s'est concentré sur la coupe vers le bas l'espace de la barre d'outils inutiles pour maximiser la navigation immobilier. Le navigateur se compose de 3 rangées d'outils, la couche supérieure piles horizontalement ajustant automatiquement les onglets, à côté d'une simple nouvelle icône des onglets et la norme minimiser, développez et proches des contrôles de fenêtres. La rangée du milieu comprend trois boutons de navigation (précédent, suivant et Stop / Refresh), une boîte de URL qui permet également la recherche directe sur le Web Google et une icône de bookmarking étoiles. Extensions et les paramètres du navigateur icônes alignées à droite de la zone URL. La troisième rangée est composée de dossiers de signets et les applications installées. Facilement négligés maintenant, ce UI propre était une bouffée d'air frais par rapport aux barres d'outils des navigateurs populaires surpeuplés avant 2008.

Intimité

Une autre caractéristique très populaire, le mode Incognito vous permet de parcourir privée en désactivant l'enregistrement de l'histoire, la réduction de la chapelure traçables et la suppression des cookies de suivi à l'arrêt. Les paramètres de Chrome vous permettent également de personnaliser vos préférences de confidentialité de navigation régulières.

Sécurité

Sandbox de Chrome empêche les logiciels malveillants installer automatiquement sur votre ordinateur ou affecter les autres onglets du navigateur. Chrome a également la technologie de navigation sécurisée construite avec les logiciels malveillants et la protection de phishing qui vous avertit si vous rencontrez un site suspecté de contenir des logiciels malveillants / activité. Mises à jour automatiques régulières assurent des fonctions de sécurité sont à jour et efficace.

Personnalisation

Un vaste choix d'applications, les extensions, les thèmes et les paramètres de rendre votre expérience de navigation unique pour vous. Améliorer la productivité, la sécurité, la vitesse de navigation, à peu près tout ce que vous pouvez penser avec des applications et des extensions de Google Chrome le magasin. Installer des thèmes créés par des artistes ou faire votre propre en utilisant mychrometheme.com. Connectez-vous avec votre compte Google pour sauvegarder vos contacts, les préférences, l'histoire ainsi que l'accès à tous vos outils Google avec une seule connexion.

Technique - Technical
Title:
 
Google Chrome 71.0.3578.80 32bit & 64bit
Filename:
 
ChromeSetup.exe
File size:
 
1.02MB
Requirements:
 
Windows (All Versions)
Languages:
 
Plusieurs langues - Multiple languagesGoogle Chrome 71.0.3578.80 32bit & 64bit
License:
 
Open Source
Date added:
 
2018/12/11
Author:
 
Google
www.google.com

Dernières mises à jour

2018/12/12 - Maxthon Cloud Browser 5.2.6.1000
2018/12/12 - Viber for Windows 9.9.1.4
2018/12/12 - iTunes 12.9.2.6 (32-bit) for PC Windows
2018/12/12 - BlueStacks App Player 4.32.75 for PC Windows
2018/12/12 - LINE for Windows 5.12.0.1853
2018/12/12 - Internet Download Manager 6.32 Build 2 IDM
Voir plus - View More
Adobe Reader Yahoo! Messenger Skype KMPlayer Internet Download Manager IDM ESET NOD32 AntiVirus ooVoo Flash Player IE Opera Google Chrome Firefox Google Earth jetAudio Basic Free Download Manager FDM iTunes TeamViewer 9.0.31064
Previous
  • پت شاپ فارسی فروشگاه غذا و لوازم حیوان
  • خرید لایسنس آنتی ویروس نود 32 و اسمارت سکیوریتی
Next











دانلود رايگان نرم افزار كامپيوتر و ایبوک در فروشگاه اينترنتي حامي رايانه معرفي و دانلود رايگان آخرين نسخه نرم افزارهاي رايگان و تجاري
CopyRight 2006-2016 HamiRayane , All Rights Reserved
کلیه حق و حقوق این وب سایت متعلق است به گروه نرم افزاری HamiRayane

Free Download software
Internet Shop & Software Developer

HamiRayane.com


Home >> Browsers and Plugins >> Browsers >> Download Google Chrome
Google Chrome 38.0.2125.24 Dev

Google Chrome 38.0.2125.24 Dev

Date: 2014/08/27 By Google (Open Source) - Warning: Beta software may contain some bugs
Latest Version
Google Chrome 38.0.2125.24 Dev
Other Versions
Google Chrome 37.0.2062.94
Google Chrome 37.0.2062.94 Beta
View More, Description, Technical
Related Links and Softwares
Flash Player 15.0.0.144 Beta (IE) Opera 23.0.1522.77
Firefox 32.0 Beta 9 Flash Player 15.0.0.144 Beta (Non-IE)
Internet Explorer 11.0 Windows 7 Internet Explorer 8.0 (XP)
Java Runtime Environment 8.0 build 20 (32-bit) JRE Internet Explorer 11.0 Windows 7 64
Java Runtime Environment 8.0 build 20 (64-bit) JRE Silverlight 5.1.30514
Add Link or Comment
Screenshots
Google Chrome 38.0.2125.24 Dev
Google Chrome 38.0.2125.24 Dev
Google Chrome 38.0.2125.24 Dev
View More
Description

Google’s game changing browser Chrome combines sophisticated technology with a simple UI, to create a faster, safer and easier browsing experience. Launched in 2008, Google Chrome quickly dominated the browser market to become the most used browser globally within 4 years of its public release. Google’s rapid and continuous development cycle ensures the browser continues to compete with the other most popular and advanced web browsers available.

Speed

Perhaps the area Google invested most of its development time to differentiate from other browsers. Google Chrome launches extremely quickly from your desktop, runs applications at speed thanks to a powerful JavaScript engine and loads pages rapidly using the WebKit open source rendering engine. Add to this quicker search and navigation options from the simplified UI and you have a browser that is pretty hard to beat on speed.

Clean, simple UI

Google Chrome’s most striking feature and a substantial factor in its popularity - the simple UI hasn’t changed much since the beta launch in 2008. Google focused on trimming down unnecessary toolbar space to maximise browsing real estate. The browser is made up of 3 rows of tools, the top layer horizontally stacks automatically adjusting tabs, next to a simple new tabs icon and the standard minimize, expand & close windows controls. The middle row includes 3 navigation controls (Back, Forward & Stop/Refresh), a URL box which also allows direct Google web searching and a star bookmarking icon. Extensions and browser settings icons line up to the right of the URL box. The third row is made up of bookmark folders and installed apps. Easily overlooked now, this clean UI was a breath of fresh air compared to the overcrowded toolbars of popular browsers pre-2008.

Privacy

Another hugely popular feature, Incognito mode allows you to browse privately by disabling history recording, reducing traceable breadcrumbs and removing tracking cookies on shutdown. Chrome’s settings also allow you to customize regular browsing privacy preferences.

Security

Chrome’s Sandboxing prevents malware automatically installing on your computer or affecting other browser tabs. Chrome also has Safe Browsing technology built in with malware and phishing protection that warns you if you encounter a website suspected of containing malicious software/activity. Regular automatic updates ensure security features are up to date and effective.

Customization

A vast selection of apps, extensions, themes and settings make your browsing experience unique to you. Improve productivity, security, navigation speed, pretty much anything you can think of with apps and extensions from the Google Chrome Store. Install themes created by top artists or make your own using mychrometheme.com. Sign in with your Google Account to back up your contacts, preferences, history as well as access all your Google tools with a single login.

Technical
Title:
 
Google Chrome 38.0.2125.24 Dev
Filename:
 
ChromeSetup.exe
File size:
 
864KB
Requirements:
 
Windows XP / 2003 / Vista / Windows7 / Windows8 / XP64 / Vista64 / Windows7 64 / Windows8 64
Languages:
 
Multiple languagesGoogle Chrome 38.0.2125.24 Dev
License:
 
Open Source
Date added:
 
2014/08/27
Author:
 
Google
www.google.com
Homepage:
 
www.google.com/chrome

Latest Updates

2014/08/30 - YTD Video Downloader 4.8.4
2014/08/30 - Citrio 36.0.1985.241
2014/08/29 - Flash Player 15.0.0.144 Beta (IE)
2014/08/29 - Flash Player 15.0.0.144 Beta (Non-IE)
2014/08/29 - ICQ 8.2.7134
2014/08/28 - AVG Free Edition 2014.0.4765 (32-bit)
View More

Copy the following code to link to this page

<a href="http://hamirayane.com/download/download_Google_Chrome/">Download Google Chrome</a>

Keywords

Free Download Google Chrome,Latest Version Google Chrome,Download New Version Google Chrome
Adobe Reader Yahoo! Messenger Skype KMPlayer Internet Download Manager IDM ESET NOD32 AntiVirus ooVoo Flash Player IE Opera Google Chrome Firefox Google Earth jetAudio Basic Free Download Manager FDM iTunes TeamViewer 9.0.31064

دانلود رايگان نرم افزار كامپيوتر و ایبوک در فروشگاه اينترنتي حامي رايانه معرفي و دانلود رايگان آخرين نسخه نرم افزارهاي رايگان و تجاري
CopyRight 2006-2014 HamiRayane , All Rights Reserved
کلیه حق و حقوق این وب سایت متعلق است به گروه نرم افزاری HamiRayane