HamiRayane.com

Free Download software
Internet Shop & Software Developer

Zuhause >> Browser und Plugins >> Herunterladen Citrio
Citrio 50.0.2661.275

Citrio 50.0.2661.275

Datum: 2017/03/16 By Citrio (Freeware)
Verwandte Links und Softwares - Related Links and Softwares

Link hinzufügen oder Kommentar - Add Link or Comment
Mehr anzeigen - View More
Beschreibung - Description
Technisch - Technical

Beschreibung - Description (Translated by Google, click to view text) -

Citrio ist eine neue Generation, schnelle und effiziente Web-Browser, von Catalina Group Ltd Citrio entwickelte Chrom-Basis, das heißt, es hat seine Grundfunktionalität von der Chromium Open-Source-Projekt ab. Darüber hinaus hat eine Reihe von Citrio seine eigene einzigartige Eigenschaften, die es zu einem unverzichtbaren Werkzeug für qualitativ hochwertige Web-Browsing zu machen. Der Browser ist für Windows und Mac OS zur Verfügung. Citrio ist absolut kostenlos für persönlichen und kommerziellen Gebrauch.

WICHTIGSTE IM ÜBERBLICK

  • Eingebauten Download-Manager: Citrio der Download-Manager hat eine Reihe von wichtigen Funktionen, die Ihnen die volle Kontrolle über den Download-Prozess bekommen können. Alle Dateien werden nach Datum in Citrio der Rubrik Downloads sortiert. Citrio können Sie Downloads unterbrechen und später wieder aufzunehmen und sie zu retten, was vor einem plötzlichen Stromausfall heruntergeladen wurde, oder die Internetverbindung verloren geht. Citrio Download-Beschleuniger beschleunigt die Downloads bis zu 5-mal, je nach Website und macht das ganze Verfahren schneller und reibungsloser.
  • Leistungsstarke MediaGrabber: Citrio kommt mit einem MediaGrabber Feature, mit dem Sie Dateien von allen der beliebtesten Online-Video-Websites herunterladen können. MediaGrabber können mehrere Dateien herunterladen, in Echtzeit und mit anderer Software im Hintergrund läuft. Um ein Video herunterzuladen, müssen Sie in der oberen rechten Ecke des Browser-Fensters klicken Sie auf eine gelbe Taste. Der Download beginnt sofort und vollendet in wenigen Augenblicken.
  • Citrio Proxy Widget: Die eingebaute Proxy-Widget ermöglicht es, IP des Computers in wenigen Sekunden zu ändern und so können Sie das Internet anonym zu surfen. Dies ermöglicht den Zugriff auf geografisch eingeschränkte Websites, zu maskieren Ihre echte IP-Adresse und Ihr Browsing privat.
  • Und sicher: Citrio kümmert sich eine Menge über die Privatsphäre der Nutzer. Citrio nie sammelt keine persönlichen Informationen. Darüber hinaus hat es einen integrierten Phishing-und Malware-Schutz, um absolute Sicherheit Ihrer Browser-Erfahrung bieten.

Technisch - Technical
Title:
 
Citrio 50.0.2661.275
Filename:
 
CitrioSetup.exe
File size:
 
710KB
Requirements:
 
Windows (All Versions)
Languages:
 
Mehrere Sprachen - Multiple languagesCitrio 50.0.2661.275
License:
 
Freeware
Date added:
 
2017/03/16
Author:
 
Citrio
citrio.com
Homepage:
 
citrio.com

Neueste Updates

2017/06/26 - Internet Download Manager 6.28 Build 14 IDM
2017/06/26 - UsbFix 9.057
2017/06/26 - uTorrent 3.5.0 Build 43916
2017/06/26 - Firefox 55.0 Beta 4 32bit
2017/06/26 - Maxthon Cloud Browser 5.1.0.1700 Beta
2017/06/25 - LibreOffice 5.3.4 64-bit
Mehr anzeigen - View More

Keywords

Free Download Citrio ,Neueste Version Citrio ,Herunterladen Citrio ,Neueste Version Citrio ,Neufassung Citrio ,Herunterladen Citrio 50.0.2661.275
Adobe Reader Yahoo! Messenger Skype KMPlayer Internet Download Manager IDM ESET NOD32 AntiVirus ooVoo Flash Player IE Opera Google Chrome Firefox Google Earth jetAudio Basic Free Download Manager FDM iTunes TeamViewer 9.0.31064



دانلود رایگان انواع نرم افزار و بازی اندروید
Free Download Android Apps & Game
دانلود رايگان نرم افزار كامپيوتر و ایبوک در فروشگاه اينترنتي حامي رايانه معرفي و دانلود رايگان آخرين نسخه نرم افزارهاي رايگان و تجاري
CopyRight 2006-2016 HamiRayane , All Rights Reserved
کلیه حق و حقوق این وب سایت متعلق است به گروه نرم افزاری HamiRayane

HamiRayane.com

Free Download software
Internet Shop & Software Developer

Home >> Browsers and Plugins >> Download Citrio
Citrio 50.0.2661.273

Citrio 50.0.2661.273

Date: 2016/10/06 By Citrio (Freeware)
Related Links and Softwares

Add Link or Comment
View More
Description
Technical

Description

Citrio is a new generation, fast and efficient web browser, developed by Catalina Group Ltd. Citrio is Chromium based, which means it has derived its basic functionality from the Chromium open-source project. Moreover, Citrio has a range of its own unique features that make it an indispensable tool for high quality web browsing. The browser is available for Windows and Mac OS. Citrio is absolutely free of charge for both personal and commercial use.

KEY FEATURES INCLUDE

  • Inbuilt Download Manager: Citrio’s download manager has a range of essential features that allow you to get full control of the download process. All files are sorted by date within Citrio’s Downloads section. Citrio allows you to pause downloads, resume them later and save what has been downloaded before a sudden blackout or your Internet connection is lost. Citrio's download accelerator speeds up the downloads up to 5 times, depending on the website and makes the whole process faster and smoother.
  • Powerful MediaGrabber: Citrio comes with a MediaGrabber feature, which allows you to download files from all the most popular online video websites. MediaGrabber can download multiple files, in real time and with other software running in the background. To download a video you have to click a yellow button in the upper right corner of a browser window. The download starts right away and completes in a few moments.
  • Citrio Proxy Widget: The inbuilt proxy widget allows to change your computer’s IP in a few seconds and thus you can surf the Internet anonymously. This allows to access geographically restricted websites, mask your real IP address and keep your browsing private.
  • Safe and secure: Citrio cares a lot about users’ privacy. Citrio never gathers any personal information. Moreover, it has an integrated phishing and malware protection, to provide absolute security of your browsing experience.

Technical
Title:
 
Citrio 50.0.2661.273
Filename:
 
CitrioSetup.exe
File size:
 
708KB
Requirements:
 
Windows (All Versions)
Languages:
 
Multiple languagesCitrio 50.0.2661.273
License:
 
Freeware
Date added:
 
2016/10/06
Author:
 
Citrio
citrio.com
Homepage:
 
citrio.com

Latest Updates

2017/01/18 - CCleaner 5.26.5937
2017/01/18 - K-Lite Mega Codec Pack 12.80
2017/01/18 - Google Earth 7.1.8.3036
2017/01/18 - BitComet 1.45
2017/01/18 - Java Runtime Environment 8.0 build 121 (32-bit) JRE
2017/01/18 - Java Runtime Environment 8.0 build 121 (64-bit) JRE
View More

Keywords

Free Download Citrio,Latest Version Citrio,Download Citrio,Latest Version Citrio,New Version Citrio,Download Citrio 50.0.2661.273
Adobe Reader Yahoo! Messenger Skype KMPlayer Internet Download Manager IDM ESET NOD32 AntiVirus ooVoo Flash Player IE Opera Google Chrome Firefox Google Earth jetAudio Basic Free Download Manager FDM iTunes TeamViewer 9.0.31064







دانلود رايگان نرم افزار كامپيوتر و ایبوک در فروشگاه اينترنتي حامي رايانه معرفي و دانلود رايگان آخرين نسخه نرم افزارهاي رايگان و تجاري
CopyRight 2006-2016 HamiRayane , All Rights Reserved
کلیه حق و حقوق این وب سایت متعلق است به گروه نرم افزاری HamiRayane