@HamiRayane_Com

@HamiRayane_Com
Software Developer & Internet Shop
Free Download software

Maison >> Navigateurs et plug-in >>

Télécharger Citrio

Télécharger Citrio

Citrio 50.0.2661.275

Date: 2017/03/16 By Citrio (Freeware)
Liens et Logiciels associés - Related Links and Softwares

Ajouter un lien ou un commentaire - Add Link or Comment
Voir plus - View More
Description
Technique - Technical

Description (Translated by Google, click to view text) -

Télécharger Citrio

Citrio est une nouvelle génération, un navigateur Web rapide et efficace, développé par Catalina Group Ltd Citrio est à base de chrome, ce qui signifie qu'il a tiré ses fonctionnalités de base du projet open-source Chromium. En outre, Citrio dispose d'une gamme de ses propres caractéristiques uniques qui en font un outil indispensable pour la navigation web de haute qualité. Le navigateur est disponible pour Windows et Mac OS. Citrio est absolument gratuit pour une utilisation personnelle et commerciale.

Les dispositifs principaux incluent

  • Intégré Download Manager: gestionnaire de téléchargement Citrio dispose d'une gamme de caractéristiques essentielles qui vous permettent d'obtenir le plein contrôle du processus de téléchargement. Tous les fichiers sont triés par date dans la section Téléchargements de Citrio. Citrio vous permet de mettre en pause les téléchargements, reprendre plus tard et d'enregistrer ce qui a été téléchargé avant une panne soudaine ou votre connexion Internet est perdue. Télécharger l'accélérateur Citrio accélère les téléchargements jusqu'à 5 fois, selon le site Web et rend le processus plus rapide et plus lisse.
  • MediaGrabber Puissant: Citrio livré avec une fonction de MediaGrabber, qui vous permet de télécharger des fichiers de tous les sites les plus populaires de vidéo en ligne. MediaGrabber peut télécharger plusieurs fichiers en temps réel et avec d'autres logiciels en cours d'exécution en arrière-plan. Pour télécharger une vidéo, vous devez cliquer sur un bouton jaune dans le coin supérieur droit de la fenêtre du navigateur. Le téléchargement commence immédiatement et se termine dans quelques instants.
  • Citrio Proxy Widget: Le widget proxy intégré permet de changer IP de votre ordinateur en quelques secondes et ainsi vous pouvez surfer sur Internet de manière anonyme. Ceci permet d'accéder à des sites géographiquement restreints masquer votre véritable adresse IP et de garder votre navigation privée.
  • Sûr et sécurisé: Citrio se soucie beaucoup de la vie privée des utilisateurs. Citrio jamais recueille aucune information personnelle. En outre, il dispose d'un phishing intégré et protection contre les malwares, d'assurer la sécurité absolue de votre expérience de navigation.

Technique - Technical
Title:
 
Citrio 50.0.2661.275
Filename:
 
CitrioSetup.exe
File size:
 
710KB
Requirements:
 
Windows (All Versions)
Languages:
 
Plusieurs langues - Multiple languagesCitrio 50.0.2661.275
License:
 
Freeware
Date added:
 
2017/03/16
Author:
 
Citrio
citrio.com

Dernières mises à jour

2019/05/13 - iTunes 12.9.4.102 (32bit)
2019/05/13 - Viber for Windows 10.4.0.54
2019/05/13 - iTunes 12.9.4.102 (64-bit)
2019/05/13 - Dropbox 72.4.136 Cloud Storage
2019/05/13 - Mozilla Firefox 67.0 Beta 19 64-bit
2019/05/13 - Firefox 67.0 Beta 19 32-bit
Voir plus - View More
Adobe Reader Yahoo! Messenger Skype KMPlayer Internet Download Manager IDM ESET NOD32 AntiVirus ooVoo Flash Player IE Opera Google Chrome Firefox Google Earth jetAudio Basic Free Download Manager FDM iTunes TeamViewer 9.0.31064
Previous
  • پت شاپ فارسی فروشگاه غذا و لوازم حیوان
  • خرید لایسنس آنتی ویروس نود 32 و اسمارت سکیوریتی
Next











دانلود رايگان نرم افزار كامپيوتر و ایبوک در فروشگاه اينترنتي حامي رايانه معرفي و دانلود رايگان آخرين نسخه نرم افزارهاي رايگان و تجاري
CopyRight 2006-2016 HamiRayane , All Rights Reserved
کلیه حق و حقوق این وب سایت متعلق است به گروه نرم افزاری HamiRayane

HamiRayane.com

Free Download software
Internet Shop & Software Developer

Home >> Browsers and Plugins >> Download Citrio
Citrio 50.0.2661.273

Citrio 50.0.2661.273

Date: 2016/10/06 By Citrio (Freeware)
Related Links and Softwares

Add Link or Comment
View More
Description
Technical

Description

Citrio is a new generation, fast and efficient web browser, developed by Catalina Group Ltd. Citrio is Chromium based, which means it has derived its basic functionality from the Chromium open-source project. Moreover, Citrio has a range of its own unique features that make it an indispensable tool for high quality web browsing. The browser is available for Windows and Mac OS. Citrio is absolutely free of charge for both personal and commercial use.

KEY FEATURES INCLUDE

  • Inbuilt Download Manager: Citrio’s download manager has a range of essential features that allow you to get full control of the download process. All files are sorted by date within Citrio’s Downloads section. Citrio allows you to pause downloads, resume them later and save what has been downloaded before a sudden blackout or your Internet connection is lost. Citrio's download accelerator speeds up the downloads up to 5 times, depending on the website and makes the whole process faster and smoother.
  • Powerful MediaGrabber: Citrio comes with a MediaGrabber feature, which allows you to download files from all the most popular online video websites. MediaGrabber can download multiple files, in real time and with other software running in the background. To download a video you have to click a yellow button in the upper right corner of a browser window. The download starts right away and completes in a few moments.
  • Citrio Proxy Widget: The inbuilt proxy widget allows to change your computer’s IP in a few seconds and thus you can surf the Internet anonymously. This allows to access geographically restricted websites, mask your real IP address and keep your browsing private.
  • Safe and secure: Citrio cares a lot about users’ privacy. Citrio never gathers any personal information. Moreover, it has an integrated phishing and malware protection, to provide absolute security of your browsing experience.

Technical
Title:
 
Citrio 50.0.2661.273
Filename:
 
CitrioSetup.exe
File size:
 
708KB
Requirements:
 
Windows (All Versions)
Languages:
 
Multiple languagesCitrio 50.0.2661.273
License:
 
Freeware
Date added:
 
2016/10/06
Author:
 
Citrio
citrio.com
Homepage:
 
citrio.com

Latest Updates

2017/01/18 - CCleaner 5.26.5937
2017/01/18 - K-Lite Mega Codec Pack 12.80
2017/01/18 - Google Earth 7.1.8.3036
2017/01/18 - BitComet 1.45
2017/01/18 - Java Runtime Environment 8.0 build 121 (32-bit) JRE
2017/01/18 - Java Runtime Environment 8.0 build 121 (64-bit) JRE
View More

Keywords

Free Download Citrio,Latest Version Citrio,Download Citrio,Latest Version Citrio,New Version Citrio,Download Citrio 50.0.2661.273
Adobe Reader Yahoo! Messenger Skype KMPlayer Internet Download Manager IDM ESET NOD32 AntiVirus ooVoo Flash Player IE Opera Google Chrome Firefox Google Earth jetAudio Basic Free Download Manager FDM iTunes TeamViewer 9.0.31064







دانلود رايگان نرم افزار كامپيوتر و ایبوک در فروشگاه اينترنتي حامي رايانه معرفي و دانلود رايگان آخرين نسخه نرم افزارهاي رايگان و تجاري
CopyRight 2006-2016 HamiRayane , All Rights Reserved
کلیه حق و حقوق این وب سایت متعلق است به گروه نرم افزاری HamiRayane