@HamiRayane_Com

@HamiRayane_Com
Software Developer & Internet Shop
Free Download software

Zuhause >> System-Tuning >> Reinigen und 'Tweaking' >> Herunterladen CCleaner
Herunterladen CCleaner - Download CCleaner 5.37.6309

CCleaner 5.37.6309

Datum: 2017/11/16 By Piriform (Freeware)
Verwandte Links und Softwares - Related Links and Softwares

Link hinzufügen oder Kommentar - Add Link or Comment
Mehr anzeigen - View More
Beschreibung - Description
Technisch - Technical

Screenshots
Herunterladen CCleaner - Download CCleaner 5.37.6309
Herunterladen CCleaner - Download CCleaner 5.37.6309
Herunterladen CCleaner - Download CCleaner 5.37.6309
Mehr anzeigen - View More
Beschreibung - Description (Translated by Google, click to view text) -
Herunterladen CCleaner - Download CCleaner 5.37.6309 :

Die wohl beliebteste Freeware-Reiniger weltweit mit über 1 Milliarde Downloads seit seiner Einführung im Jahr 2003. Piriform der CCleaner ist ein schnelles und einfach zu bedienendes Programm, das Ihren Computer schneller, sicherer und zuverlässiger macht. CCleaner löscht Cookies, temporäre Dateien und verschiedene andere ungenutzte Daten, die Ihr Betriebssystem verstopft. Dies macht wertvollen Festplattenspeicher so dass Ihr System schneller laufen. Das Entfernen dieser Daten schützt auch Ihre Anonymität bedeutet, dass Sie sicherer Online durchsuchen. Die in Registry Cleaner gebaut behebt Fehler und gebrochenen Einstellungen Ihres Computers stabiler zu machen. Die einfache, intuitive Benutzeroberfläche und schnelle, aber kraftvolle Reinigung machen CCleaner ein Favorit unter den Novizen und Technikfreaks gleichermaßen. Professional, Netzwerk, Business und Techniker Ausgaben von CCleaner sind auch für ernsthafte Anwender zur Verfügung.

Ein Schnellere Computer

Surfen im Internet Ihren Computer nimmt eine ganze Reihe von unnötigen Dateien, Cookies und Geschichte. Das gleiche passiert, wenn Sie die meisten Programme auf Ihrem Computer ausgeführt - viele temporäre Dateien und Einstellungen werden gespeichert. CCleaner entfernt diese nicht mehr benötigte Dateien und Einstellungen, um wertvolle Festplattenspeicher, so dass Ihr System schneller laufen. Die Standardeinstellungen nur konzentrieren sich auf typische Junk-Dateien und Standorte, so dass Sie wahrscheinlich nicht, um wichtige Informationen zu verlieren, wenn Sie diese zu ändern. Ein Startup Cleaner hilft Ihnen auch zu identifizieren und entfernen Sie nicht verwendete Programme im Hintergrund laufen, wenn Sie Ihren Computer starten. Damit ist die Startzeit kürzer und weniger belastend auf Ihrer Festplatte während des Gebrauchs.

Weniger Abstürze und Systemfehler

Wenn Sie viele System friert, Fehlermeldungen und Abstürze erleben oft feststellen, sind die Chancen Ihrer Registrierung unübersichtlich mit ungenutzten Dateien und defekte Einstellungen. CCleaner ist voll funktions Registry Cleaner erkennt diese Probleme und behebt sie. Die Registry-Analyse dauert Sekunden und Reinigung nur ein wenig länger. Aufforderungen beraten Sie, wenn Backups zu speichern, um den Verlust wichtiger Daten zu vermeiden.

Mehr Secure Browsing

Werbetreibende und Websites verfolgen Ihr Verhalten online mit Cookies. Gespeicherte Passwörter, zwischengespeicherte Daten-und Internet-Geschichte zu machen, Ihre Identität weniger sicher. CCleaner löscht diese Dateien Ihrer alltäglichen vertraulich zu machen, bedeutet, dass Sie weniger wahrscheinlich von Identitätsdiebstahl und / oder Online-Betrug leiden. Die militärischen Grad Wischerantrieb sorgt dafür, alle Daten, die Sie dauerhaft gelöscht werden soll, bleibt gelöscht.

Kundengerechte Reinigung

CCleaner Werkzeuge und Optionen-Register können Sie die Reinigungsoptionen an Ihre Bedürfnisse anzupassen. Wenn Sie nicht eine versierte Benutzer sind, möchten Sie vielleicht mit den sicheren Standardeinstellungen bleiben. Fortgeschrittene Benutzer können unerwünschte Programme zu deinstallieren, wählen Sie die Cookies, um zu speichern, passen Reinigungseinstellungen und Setup-Systemüberwachung.

Zusammenfassung

CCleaner hat seine Position an der Spitze der Freeware-Reiniger bietet die Art von Premium-Features Programme kämpfen, um im Wettbewerb mit verdient. Die saubere, intuitive Benutzeroberfläche macht es eine der einfachsten Programme zu verwenden, aber lassen Sie sich nicht seiner Größe und Einfachheit täuschen. Dies ist ein leistungsstarkes Dienstprogramm für die Verbesserung der Leistung Ihres Computers. Regelmäßige Update-Prozess bedeutet die Piriform CCleaner wird ständig verbessert und seine Popularität weiter wachsen wird.

Technisch - Technical
Title:
 
CCleaner 5.37.6309
Filename:
 
ccsetup537.exe
File size:
 
10.35MB
Requirements:
 
Windows (All Versions)
Languages:
 
Mehrere Sprachen - Multiple languagesCCleaner 5.37.6309
License:
 
Freeware
Date added:
 
2017/11/16
Author:
 
Piriform
www.piriform.com

Neueste Updates

2017/11/16 - AVG AntiVirus Free 17.7.3032 (32-bit)
2017/11/16 - TeamViewer 12.1.22902.0
2017/11/16 - Telegram v4.5.0 apk android
2017/11/16 - Shockwave Player 12.3.1.201
2017/11/16 - Firefox 58.0 Beta 4 32bit
2017/11/16 - Dropbox 39.4.49
Mehr anzeigen - View More

Keywords

Free Download CCleaner,Neueste Version CCleaner,Herunterladen CCleaner,Neueste Version CCleaner,Neufassung CCleaner,Herunterladen CCleaner 5.37.6309
Adobe Reader Yahoo! Messenger Skype KMPlayer Internet Download Manager IDM ESET NOD32 AntiVirus ooVoo Flash Player IE Opera Google Chrome Firefox Google Earth jetAudio Basic Free Download Manager FDM iTunes TeamViewer 9.0.31064



دانلود رایگان انواع نرم افزار و بازی اندروید
Free Download Android Apps & Game
دانلود رايگان نرم افزار كامپيوتر و ایبوک در فروشگاه اينترنتي حامي رايانه معرفي و دانلود رايگان آخرين نسخه نرم افزارهاي رايگان و تجاري
CopyRight 2006-2016 HamiRayane , All Rights Reserved
کلیه حق و حقوق این وب سایت متعلق است به گروه نرم افزاری HamiRayane

Free Download software
Internet Shop & Software Developer

HamiRayane.com


Home >> System Tuning >> Cleaning and Tweaking >> Download Ccleaner
CCleaner 4.16.4763

CCleaner 4.16.4763

Date: 2014/07/24 By Piriform (Freeware)
Latest Version
CCleaner 4.16.4763
Other Versions
View More, Description, Technical

Download Ccleaner

Download
Download CCleaner 4.16.4763
Related Links and Softwares
CPU-Z 1.70 GPU-Z 0.7.8
Fraps 3.5.99 Unlocker 1.9.1
SpeedFan 4.47 Attribute Changer 7.11
Speccy 1.26.698 Eraser 6.0.10.2620
Defraggler 2.18.945 Soluto 1.3.252.0 Beta
Add Link or Comment
Screenshots
CCleaner 4.16.4763
CCleaner 4.16.4763
CCleaner 4.16.4763
View More
Description

Probably the most popular freeware cleaner globally with over 1 billion downloads since its launch in 2003. Piriform’s CCleaner is a quick and easy to use program which makes your computer faster, more secure and more reliable. CCleaner removes cookies, temporary files and various other unused data that clogs up your operating system. This frees up valuable hard disk space allowing your system to run faster. Removing this data also protects your anonymity meaning you can browse online more securely. The built in Registry Cleaner fixes errors and broken settings to make your computer more stable. The simple, intuitive UI and rapid but powerful cleaning make CCleaner a favourite among novices and techies alike. Professional, Network, Business and Technician Editions of CCleaner are also available for serious users.

A Faster Computer

Browsing the internet your computer picks up a whole host of unnecessary files, cookies and history. The same thing happens when you run most programs on your computer – lots of temporary files and settings are saved. CCleaner removes these unused files and settings to free up valuable hard drive space, enabling your system to run faster. The default settings only focus on typical junk files and locations so you’re unlikely to lose important information unless you alter these. A Startup Cleaner also helps you to identify and remove unused programs running in the background when you start your computer. This makes the startup time shorter and puts less strain on your hard drive throughout use.

Less Crashes & System Errors

If you notice lots of system freezes, error messages and often experience crashes, the chances are your registry become cluttered with unused files and broken settings. CCleaner’s fully featured Registry Cleaner identifies these issues and fixes them. The registry analysis takes seconds and cleaning just a little bit longer. Prompts advise you when to save backups to avoid losing important data.

More Secure Browsing

Advertisers and websites track your behaviour online with cookies. Saved passwords, cached data and internet histories make your identity less secure. CCleaner removes these files to make your browsing experience confidential, meaning you are less likely to suffer from identity theft and/or online fraud. The military grade Drive Wiper ensures any data you want to be permanently deleted, stays deleted.

Customisable Cleaning

CCleaner Tools and Options tabs allow you to customise cleaning options to fit your needs. If you are not a savvy user, you might want to stick with the safe default settings. Advanced users can uninstall unwanted programs, select which cookies to save, customise cleaning settings and setup system monitoring.

Summary

CCleaner has earned its position at the top of the freeware cleaners offering the sort of features premium programs struggle to compete with. The clean, intuitive UI makes it one of the easiest programs to use, but don’t let its size and simplicity fool you. This is a powerful utility for improving your computers performance. Piriform’s regular update process means CCleaner is constantly improving and its popularity will continue to grow.

Technical
Title:
 
CCleaner 4.16.4763
Filename:
 
ccsetup416.exe
File size:
 
4.59MB
Requirements:
 
Windows (All Versions)
Languages:
 
Multiple languagesCCleaner 4.16.4763
License:
 
Freeware
Date added:
 
2014/07/24
Author:
 
Piriform
www.piriform.com
Homepage:
 
www.ccleaner.com

Latest Updates

2014/07/31 - StartW8 1.2.45.0 (Classic Start for Win8)
2014/07/31 - Zoom Player Home FREE 9.2.0
2014/07/31 - Avira Free Antivirus 14.0.6.552
2014/07/31 - ZoneAlarm Free 13.3.052.000
2014/07/31 - ICQ 8.2.7121
2014/07/31 - Google Chrome 37.0.2062.58 Beta
View More

Copy the following code to link to this page

<a href="http://hamirayane.com/download/download_Ccleaner/">Download Ccleaner</a>

Keywords

Free Download Ccleaner,Latest Version Ccleaner,Download New Version Ccleaner





سازمان محک - موسسه خیریه حمایت از کودکان مبتلا به سرطان

دانلود رايگان نرم افزار كامپيوتر و ایبوک در فروشگاه اينترنتي حامي رايانه معرفي و دانلود رايگان آخرين نسخه نرم افزارهاي رايگان و تجاري
CopyRight 2006-2014 HamiRayane , All Rights Reserved
کلیه حق و حقوق این وب سایت متعلق است به گروه نرم افزاری HamiRayane