@HamiRayane_Com

@HamiRayane_Com
Software Developer & Internet Shop
Free Download software

Maison >> Réglage du système >> Nettoyage et Amélioration >>

Télécharger Ccleaner

Télécharger Ccleaner

CCleaner 5.55.7108

Date: 2019/03/15 By Piriform (Freeware)
Liens et Logiciels associés - Related Links and Softwares

Ajouter un lien ou un commentaire - Add Link or Comment
Voir plus - View More
Description
Technique - Technical

Captures d'écran - Screenshots
Télécharger Ccleaner
Télécharger Ccleaner
Télécharger Ccleaner
Voir plus - View More
Description (Translated by Google, click to view text) -

Télécharger Ccleaner

Probablement le nettoyeur freeware le plus populaire dans le monde avec plus de 1 milliard de téléchargements depuis son lancement en 2003. CCleaner de Piriform est un moyen rapide et facile à utiliser programme qui rend votre ordinateur plus rapide, plus sûr et plus fiable. CCleaner supprime les cookies, les fichiers temporaires et diverses autres données utilisé qui obstrue votre système d'exploitation. Cela libère de l'espace précieux sur le disque dur qui permet à votre système de fonctionner plus rapidement. Retrait ces données protège également votre anonymat signifie que vous pouvez consulter en ligne en toute sécurité. La construction dans Registry Cleaner corrige les erreurs et les paramètres cassés pour rendre votre ordinateur plus stable. L', interface utilisateur simple et intuitive et un nettoyage rapide mais puissant font CCleaner un favori parmi les novices et les techniciens de même. Professionnel, réseau, affaires et technicien éditions de CCleaner est également disponible pour les utilisateurs sérieux.

Un ordinateur plus rapide

Naviguer sur Internet de votre ordinateur prend toute une série de fichiers inutiles, les cookies et l'historique. La même chose se produit lorsque vous exécutez la plupart des programmes sur votre ordinateur - de nombreux fichiers temporaires et les paramètres sont sauvegardés. CCleaner supprime ces fichiers inutilisés et les paramètres de libérer des précieux espace disque dur, permettant à votre système de fonctionner plus rapidement. Les paramètres par défaut se concentrent uniquement sur les fichiers et les emplacements indésirables typiques que vous avez peu de chances de perdre des informations importantes, sauf si vous modifiez les. Un Startup Cleaner vous permet également d'identifier et de supprimer les programmes inutilisés en arrière-plan lorsque vous démarrez votre ordinateur. Cela rend le temps de démarrage plus court et met moins de pression sur votre disque dur tout au long de l'utilisation.

Moins Crash système erreurs

Si vous remarquez beaucoup de système se bloque, les messages d'erreur et éprouvent souvent des accidents, les chances sont de votre registre devient encombré de fichiers inutiles et les paramètres cassés. Entièrement décrit le Registry Cleaner de CCleaner identifie ces problèmes et les corrige. L'analyse de registre prend que quelques secondes et le nettoyage un peu plus. Aller vous conseillons quand enregistrer des sauvegardes pour éviter de perdre des données importantes.

Parcourir plus sécurisé

Annonceurs et sites Web de suivre votre comportement en ligne avec les cookies. Mots de passe enregistrés, les données mises en cache et l'historique d'Internet font votre identité moins sûr. CCleaner supprime ces fichiers pour faire de votre expérience de navigation confidentielles, ce qui signifie que vous êtes moins susceptibles de souffrir de vol d'identité et / ou la fraude en ligne. Le grade militaire d'entraînement d'essuie-glace assure toutes les données que vous souhaitez supprimer de façon permanente, reste supprimé.

Nettoyage personnalisable

Outils et Options CCleaner onglets vous permettent de personnaliser les options de nettoyage pour répondre à vos besoins. Si vous n'êtes pas un utilisateur averti, vous voudrez peut-être coller avec les paramètres par défaut de sécurité. Les utilisateurs avancés peuvent désinstaller les programmes indésirables, sélectionnez les cookies pour sauvegarder, personnaliser les paramètres de nettoyage et de surveillance du système de configuration.

Résumé

CCleaner a gagné sa position au sommet des nettoyants freeware offrant le genre de fonctionnalités programmes de primes du mal à rivaliser avec. Le nettoyage, l'interface utilisateur intuitive en fait un des programmes les plus faciles à utiliser, mais ne laissez pas sa taille et sa simplicité vous tromper. Ceci est un utilitaire puissant pour améliorer les performances de votre ordinateur. Signifie processus de mise à jour régulière de Piriform CCleaner est en constante amélioration et sa popularité va continuer à croître.

Technique - Technical
Title:
 
CCleaner 5.55.7108
Filename:
 
ccsetup555.exe
File size:
 
20.22MB
Requirements:
 
Windows (All Versions)
Languages:
 
Plusieurs langues - Multiple languagesCCleaner 5.55.7108
License:
 
Freeware
Date added:
 
2019/03/15
Author:
 
Piriform
www.piriform.com

Dernières mises à jour

2019/05/14 - NSIS 3.05
2019/05/13 - iTunes 12.9.4.102 (32bit)
2019/05/13 - iTunes 12.9.4.102 (64-bit)
2019/05/13 - Mozilla Firefox 67.0 Beta 19 64-bit
2019/05/13 - Firefox 67.0 Beta 19 32-bit
2019/05/13 - KMPlayer 4.2.2.26
Voir plus - View More
Adobe Reader Yahoo! Messenger Skype KMPlayer Internet Download Manager IDM ESET NOD32 AntiVirus ooVoo Flash Player IE Opera Google Chrome Firefox Google Earth jetAudio Basic Free Download Manager FDM iTunes TeamViewer 9.0.31064
Previous
  • خرید لایسنس آنتی ویروس نود 32 و اسمارت سکیوریتی
Next









دانلود رايگان نرم افزار كامپيوتر و ایبوک در فروشگاه اينترنتي حامي رايانه معرفي و دانلود رايگان آخرين نسخه نرم افزارهاي رايگان و تجاري
CopyRight 2006-2016 HamiRayane , All Rights Reserved
کلیه حق و حقوق این وب سایت متعلق است به گروه نرم افزاری HamiRayane

Free Download software
Internet Shop & Software Developer

HamiRayane.com


Home >> System Tuning >> Cleaning and Tweaking >> Download Ccleaner
CCleaner 4.16.4763

CCleaner 4.16.4763

Date: 2014/07/24 By Piriform (Freeware)
Latest Version
CCleaner 4.16.4763
Other Versions
View More, Description, Technical

Download Ccleaner

Download
Download CCleaner 4.16.4763
Related Links and Softwares
CPU-Z 1.70 GPU-Z 0.7.8
Fraps 3.5.99 Unlocker 1.9.1
SpeedFan 4.47 Attribute Changer 7.11
Speccy 1.26.698 Eraser 6.0.10.2620
Defraggler 2.18.945 Soluto 1.3.252.0 Beta
Add Link or Comment
Screenshots
CCleaner 4.16.4763
CCleaner 4.16.4763
CCleaner 4.16.4763
View More
Description

Probably the most popular freeware cleaner globally with over 1 billion downloads since its launch in 2003. Piriform’s CCleaner is a quick and easy to use program which makes your computer faster, more secure and more reliable. CCleaner removes cookies, temporary files and various other unused data that clogs up your operating system. This frees up valuable hard disk space allowing your system to run faster. Removing this data also protects your anonymity meaning you can browse online more securely. The built in Registry Cleaner fixes errors and broken settings to make your computer more stable. The simple, intuitive UI and rapid but powerful cleaning make CCleaner a favourite among novices and techies alike. Professional, Network, Business and Technician Editions of CCleaner are also available for serious users.

A Faster Computer

Browsing the internet your computer picks up a whole host of unnecessary files, cookies and history. The same thing happens when you run most programs on your computer – lots of temporary files and settings are saved. CCleaner removes these unused files and settings to free up valuable hard drive space, enabling your system to run faster. The default settings only focus on typical junk files and locations so you’re unlikely to lose important information unless you alter these. A Startup Cleaner also helps you to identify and remove unused programs running in the background when you start your computer. This makes the startup time shorter and puts less strain on your hard drive throughout use.

Less Crashes & System Errors

If you notice lots of system freezes, error messages and often experience crashes, the chances are your registry become cluttered with unused files and broken settings. CCleaner’s fully featured Registry Cleaner identifies these issues and fixes them. The registry analysis takes seconds and cleaning just a little bit longer. Prompts advise you when to save backups to avoid losing important data.

More Secure Browsing

Advertisers and websites track your behaviour online with cookies. Saved passwords, cached data and internet histories make your identity less secure. CCleaner removes these files to make your browsing experience confidential, meaning you are less likely to suffer from identity theft and/or online fraud. The military grade Drive Wiper ensures any data you want to be permanently deleted, stays deleted.

Customisable Cleaning

CCleaner Tools and Options tabs allow you to customise cleaning options to fit your needs. If you are not a savvy user, you might want to stick with the safe default settings. Advanced users can uninstall unwanted programs, select which cookies to save, customise cleaning settings and setup system monitoring.

Summary

CCleaner has earned its position at the top of the freeware cleaners offering the sort of features premium programs struggle to compete with. The clean, intuitive UI makes it one of the easiest programs to use, but don’t let its size and simplicity fool you. This is a powerful utility for improving your computers performance. Piriform’s regular update process means CCleaner is constantly improving and its popularity will continue to grow.

Technical
Title:
 
CCleaner 4.16.4763
Filename:
 
ccsetup416.exe
File size:
 
4.59MB
Requirements:
 
Windows (All Versions)
Languages:
 
Multiple languagesCCleaner 4.16.4763
License:
 
Freeware
Date added:
 
2014/07/24
Author:
 
Piriform
www.piriform.com
Homepage:
 
www.ccleaner.com

Latest Updates

2014/07/31 - StartW8 1.2.45.0 (Classic Start for Win8)
2014/07/31 - Zoom Player Home FREE 9.2.0
2014/07/31 - Avira Free Antivirus 14.0.6.552
2014/07/31 - ZoneAlarm Free 13.3.052.000
2014/07/31 - ICQ 8.2.7121
2014/07/31 - Google Chrome 37.0.2062.58 Beta
View More

Copy the following code to link to this page

<a href="http://hamirayane.com/download/download_Ccleaner/">Download Ccleaner</a>

Keywords

Free Download Ccleaner,Latest Version Ccleaner,Download New Version Ccleaner





سازمان محک - موسسه خیریه حمایت از کودکان مبتلا به سرطان

دانلود رايگان نرم افزار كامپيوتر و ایبوک در فروشگاه اينترنتي حامي رايانه معرفي و دانلود رايگان آخرين نسخه نرم افزارهاي رايگان و تجاري
CopyRight 2006-2014 HamiRayane , All Rights Reserved
کلیه حق و حقوق این وب سایت متعلق است به گروه نرم افزاری HamiRayane