@HamiRayane_Com

@HamiRayane_Com
Software Developer & Internet Shop
Free Download software

Maison >> Anti-malware >> Anti-virus >>

Télécharger Avast! Antivirus Gratuit

Télécharger Avast! Antivirus Gratuit

Avast Free Antivirus 19.3.2369

Date: 2019/03/15 By Alwil Software (Open Source)
Liens et Logiciels associés - Related Links and Softwares

Ajouter un lien ou un commentaire - Add Link or Comment
Voir plus - View More
Description
Technique - Technical

Captures d'écran - Screenshots
Télécharger Avast! Antivirus Gratuit
Télécharger Avast! Antivirus Gratuit
Télécharger Avast! Antivirus Gratuit
Voir plus - View More
Description (Translated by Google, click to view text) -

Télécharger Avast! Antivirus Gratuit

Avast! Free Antivirus est un antivirus efficace et complet. Il est l'un des programmes antivirus les plus populaires disponibles, grâce à la marque fiable et digne de confiance que Avast ont créé. Les principales caractéristiques qui continuent à faire Avast! Antivirus Gratuit si populaire sont l'interface utilisateur facile, les options de numérisation optimisées et base de données continuellement mise à jour des définitions de virus.

Simple, l'amélioration de l'interface utilisateur

La version 2014 inclut un beaucoup plus simple et plus rapide à utiliser l'interface utilisateur. Principales caractéristiques peuvent être facilement accessibles dans la barre latérale et la page d'accueil est maintenant personnalisable ainsi vous pouvez accéder aux outils que vous utilisez le plus souvent directement. L'apparence générale est propre et bien rangé, avec des boutons intuitivement étiquetés et placés.

Protection complète

Avast sont constamment à jour leur base de données de définitions de virus, qui signifie que votre ordinateur sera protégé contre les derniers logiciels espions, les virus et les sites Web potentiellement dangereux. Communauté importante et active de Avast avertit rapidement l'équipe de développement de nouvelles menaces à la sécurité qui sont rapidement contrées et ajoutées à la base de données importante de Avast. Le navigateur add-on améliore encore la sécurité informatique avec des fonctions comme témoin et le blocage de suivi social.

Vitesse

Avast! Free Antivirus est livré avec 5 options de numérisation standard basées sur la profondeur et la vitesse. Balayage rapide suffira dans la plupart des cas - en ciblant les supports amovibles et les fichiers que vous sélectionnez, l'identification des menaces à la sécurité en général moins d'une minute. Une analyse au démarrage se lance automatiquement au démarrage et est un moyen utile de vérifier la sécurité régulière. Le moteur d'analyse optimisé dans la version 2014 des moyens de balayage de contenu du texte est 10 fois plus rapide que les versions précédentes. L'analyse des fichiers EXE est d'environ 2 fois plus rapide. Signifie une meilleure utilisation de la mémoire Avast! Antivirus Gratuit devrait causer moins de pression sur votre système afin que vous puissiez continuer avec d'autres tâches plus rapidement.

Résumé

Avast! Free Antivirus est certainement l'un des meilleurs gestionnaires de sécurité totales disponibles. Il est relativement léger et efficace, tout en assurant une protection complète de sécurité. Le navigateur add on peut ralentir la vitesse de navigation et le balayage pourrait ne pas être aussi détaillé que certaines options de Antivirus Premium. Mais l', interface simple et efficace et des capacités de sécurité fortes font Avast! Free Antivirus un très bon choix pour ceux qui recherchent la sécurité informatique libre.

Technique - Technical
Title:
 
Avast Free Antivirus 19.3.2369
Filename:
 
avast_free_antivirus_setup_online.exe
File size:
 
181KB
Requirements:
 
Windows (All Versions)
Languages:
 
Plusieurs langues - Multiple languagesAvast Free Antivirus 19.3.2369
License:
 
Open Source
Date added:
 
2019/03/15
Author:
 
Alwil Software
www.avast.com

Dernières mises à jour

2019/05/14 - NSIS 3.05
2019/05/13 - iTunes 12.9.4.102 (32bit)
2019/05/13 - iTunes 12.9.4.102 (64-bit)
2019/05/13 - Mozilla Firefox 67.0 Beta 19 64-bit
2019/05/13 - Firefox 67.0 Beta 19 32-bit
2019/05/13 - KMPlayer 4.2.2.26
Voir plus - View More
Adobe Reader Yahoo! Messenger Skype KMPlayer Internet Download Manager IDM ESET NOD32 AntiVirus ooVoo Flash Player IE Opera Google Chrome Firefox Google Earth jetAudio Basic Free Download Manager FDM iTunes TeamViewer 9.0.31064
Previous
  • خرید لایسنس آنتی ویروس نود 32 و اسمارت سکیوریتی
Next









دانلود رايگان نرم افزار كامپيوتر و ایبوک در فروشگاه اينترنتي حامي رايانه معرفي و دانلود رايگان آخرين نسخه نرم افزارهاي رايگان و تجاري
CopyRight 2006-2016 HamiRayane , All Rights Reserved
کلیه حق و حقوق این وب سایت متعلق است به گروه نرم افزاری HamiRayane

Free Download software
Internet Shop & Software Developer

HamiRayane.com


Home >> Anti-Malware >> Anti-Virus >> Download Avast! Free Antivirus
Avast! Free Antivirus 9.0.2021

Avast! Free Antivirus 9.0.2021

Date: 2014/07/01 By Alwil Software (Open Source)
Latest Version
Avast! Free Antivirus 9.0.2021
Other Versions
View More, Description, Technical

Download Avast! Free Antivirus

Download
Download Avast! Free Antivirus 9.0.2021
Related Links and Softwares
ESET NOD32 AntiVirus 7.0.317.4 Avira Free Antivirus 14.0.5.464
ESET Smart Security 7.0.317.4 Kaspersky Anti-Virus 15.0.0.463
AVG Free Edition 2014.0.4744 (32-bit) Cloud Antivirus 3.0.1
Ad-Aware Free Antivirus+ 11.2.5952.0 Security Essentials 4.4.304 XP
Bitdefender Antivirus 1.0.21.1099 Emsisoft Anti-Malware 9.0.0.4183
Add Link or Comment
Screenshots
Avast! Free Antivirus 9.0.2021
Avast! Free Antivirus 9.0.2021
Avast! Free Antivirus 9.0.2021
View More
Description

Avast! Free Antivirus is an efficient and comprehensive antivirus program. It is one of the most popular antivirus programs available, thanks to the reliable and trustworthy brand that Avast have created. The key features that continue to make Avast! Free Antivirus so popular are the easy UI, optimized scanning options and continuously updated database of virus definitions.

Simple, improved UI

The 2014 version includes a much simpler and quicker to use UI. Key features can be easily reached in the sidebar and the homepage is now customizable so you can access the tools you use most often directly. The overall appearance is clean and uncluttered, with buttons intuitively labelled and positioned.

Comprehensive Protection

Avast are constantly updating their database of virus definitions, meaning your computer will be protected against the latest spyware, viruses and potentially hazardous websites. Avast’s large and active community quickly alerts the development team of new security threats which are swiftly countered and added to Avast’s significant database. The browser add-on further improves computer security with features like cookie and social tracking blocking.

Speed

Avast! Free Antivirus comes with 5 standard scanning options based on depth and speed. Rapid scan will suffice in most cases - targeting removable media and the files you select, identifying security threats in usually less than a minute. A startup scan will launch automatically on boot up and is a useful, regular security check. The optimized scan engine in the 2014 version means scanning of text content is 10 times faster than previous versions. Scanning of EXE files is around 2 times faster. Improved memory usage means Avast! Free Antivirus should cause less strain on your system so you can continue with other tasks faster.

Summary

Avast! Free Antivirus is definitely one of the best free total security managers available. It is relatively lightweight and efficient, while still providing comprehensive security protection. The browser add on can slow browsing speed and the scanning might not be as detailed as some premium antivirus options. But the simple, effective UI and strong security capabilities make Avast! Free Antivirus a very good choice for those looking for free computer security.

Technical
Title:
 
Avast! Free Antivirus 9.0.2021
Filename:
 
avast_free_antivirus_setup.exe
File size:
 
87.65MB
Requirements:
 
Windows (All Versions)
Languages:
 
Multiple languagesAvast! Free Antivirus 9.0.2021
License:
 
Open Source
Date added:
 
2014/07/01
Author:
 
Alwil Software
www.avast.com
Homepage:
 
www.avast.com/free-antivirus-download

Latest Updates

2014/07/24 - Adobe Air 14.0.0.166 Beta
2014/07/24 - KMPlayer 3.9.0.126
2014/07/24 - Flash Player 14.0.0.160 Beta (Non-IE)
2014/07/24 - Flash Player 14.0.0.160 Beta (IE)
2014/07/24 - Firefox 32.0 Beta 1
2014/07/24 - Silverlight 5.1.30514
View More

Copy the following code to link to this page

<a href="http://hamirayane.com/download/download_Avast_Free_Antivirus/">Download Avast! Free Antivirus</a>

Keywords

Free Download Avast! Free Antivirus,Latest Version Avast! Free Antivirus,Download New Version Avast! Free Antivirus





سازمان محک - موسسه خیریه حمایت از کودکان مبتلا به سرطان

دانلود رايگان نرم افزار كامپيوتر و ایبوک در فروشگاه اينترنتي حامي رايانه معرفي و دانلود رايگان آخرين نسخه نرم افزارهاي رايگان و تجاري
CopyRight 2006-2014 HamiRayane , All Rights Reserved
کلیه حق و حقوق این وب سایت متعلق است به گروه نرم افزاری HamiRayane