1
@HamiRayane_Com

@HamiRayane_Com
Software Developer & Internet Shop
Free Download software

Домой >> Anti-Malware >> Anti-Вирус >>

Скачать Avast! Бесплатный антивирус

Скачать Avast! Бесплатный антивирус

Avast Free Antivirus 18.7.2354

Дата: 2018/10/21 By Alwil Software (Open Source)
Ссылки по теме и софт - Related Links and Softwares

Добавить ссылку или комментарий - Add Link or Comment
Просмотреть больше - View More
Описание - Description
Технический - Technical

Скриншоты - Screenshots
Скачать Avast! Бесплатный антивирус
Скачать Avast! Бесплатный антивирус
Скачать Avast! Бесплатный антивирус
Просмотреть больше - View More
Описание - Description (Translated by Google, click to view text) -

Скачать Avast! Бесплатный антивирус

Avast! Free Antivirus является эффективным и всеобъемлющим антивирусная программа. Это один из самых популярных антивирусных программ, доступных, благодаря надежной и достоверной бренд, который Avast создали. Ключевые особенности, которые продолжают делать Avast! Бесплатный антивирус так популярными являются легко UI, оптимизированные параметры сканирования и постоянно обновляется база данных сигнатур вирусов.

Простой, улучшение пользовательского интерфейса

Версия 2014 включает в себя гораздо проще и быстрее в использовании интерфейс. Ключевые особенности можно легко добраться на боковой панели и на главной странице теперь можно изменять таким образом Вы можете получить доступ к инструментам, которые вы используете чаще всего напрямую. Общий вид является чистой и ясной, с кнопки интуитивно маркированы и позиционируется.

Комплексная защита

Avast постоянно обновляем свою базу данных сигнатур вирусов, а это означает ваш компьютер будет защищен от самых последних программ шпионов, вирусов и потенциально опасных веб-сайтов. Большой и активное сообщество Avast быстро предупреждает команду разработчиков новых угроз безопасности, которые быстро противостоит и добавленных к значительному базе данных Avast автора. Браузер дополнения дополнительно улучшает компьютерной безопасности с функциями, как печенье и блокирование социальных слежения.

Скорость

Avast! Free Antivirus поставляется с 5 стандартных вариантов сканирования на основе глубины и скорости. Быстрое сканирование хватит в большинстве случаев - ориентации на съемных носителях, а также файлы, которые были выбраны, выявления угроз безопасности в обычно менее чем за минуту. Сканирование при запуске автоматически запустится на загрузке и является полезным, регулярные проверки безопасности. Оптимизированный модуль сканирования в версии 2014 означает сканирования текстового содержания в 10 раз быстрее, чем предыдущие версии. Сканирование EXE файлов составляет около 2 раза быстрее. Улучшение использования памяти означает Avast! Бесплатный антивирус должен вызывать меньше нагрузка на систему так, вы можете продолжить с другими задачами быстрее.

Резюме

Avast! Бесплатный антивирус, безусловно, один из лучших бесплатных общего менеджеров безопасности, доступных. Это сравнительно легкий и эффективный, в то же время для обеспечения комплексной защиты безопасности. Браузер добавить на может замедлить скорость работы браузера, а сканирование может быть не так подробно, как некоторые премиум вариантов антивирусных. Но простой, эффективный пользовательский интерфейс и мощные функциональные безопасности делают Avast! Free Antivirus очень хороший выбор для тех, кто ищет свободного компьютерной безопасности.

Технический - Technical
Title:
 
Avast Free Antivirus 18.7.2354
Filename:
 
avast_free_antivirus_setup_online.exe
File size:
 
181KB
Requirements:
 
Windows (All Versions)
Languages:
 
Несколько языков - Multiple languagesAvast Free Antivirus 18.7.2354
License:
 
Open Source
Date added:
 
2018/10/21
Author:
 
Alwil Software
www.avast.com

Последние обновления

2018/11/16 - UltraVNC 1.2.2.3
2018/11/16 - Maxthon Cloud Browser 5.2.5.4000
2018/11/16 - Opera 56.0.3051.104 32bit
2018/11/16 - Skype 8.34.0.78 Full
2018/11/16 - Notepad++ 7.6
2018/11/16 - Google Chrome 71.0.3578.53 Beta 32bit & 64bit
Просмотреть больше - View More
Adobe Reader Yahoo! Messenger Skype KMPlayer Internet Download Manager IDM ESET NOD32 AntiVirus ooVoo Flash Player IE Opera Google Chrome Firefox Google Earth jetAudio Basic Free Download Manager FDM iTunes TeamViewer 9.0.31064
Previous
  • پت شاپ فارسی فروشگاه غذا و لوازم حیوان
  • خرید لایسنس آنتی ویروس نود 32 و اسمارت سکیوریتی
Next











دانلود رايگان نرم افزار كامپيوتر و ایبوک در فروشگاه اينترنتي حامي رايانه معرفي و دانلود رايگان آخرين نسخه نرم افزارهاي رايگان و تجاري
CopyRight 2006-2016 HamiRayane , All Rights Reserved
کلیه حق و حقوق این وب سایت متعلق است به گروه نرم افزاری HamiRayane

Free Download software
Internet Shop & Software Developer

HamiRayane.com


Home >> Anti-Malware >> Anti-Virus >> Download Avast! Free Antivirus
Avast! Free Antivirus 9.0.2021

Avast! Free Antivirus 9.0.2021

Date: 2014/07/01 By Alwil Software (Open Source)
Latest Version
Avast! Free Antivirus 9.0.2021
Other Versions
View More, Description, Technical

Download Avast! Free Antivirus

Download
Download Avast! Free Antivirus 9.0.2021
Related Links and Softwares
ESET NOD32 AntiVirus 7.0.317.4 Avira Free Antivirus 14.0.5.464
ESET Smart Security 7.0.317.4 Kaspersky Anti-Virus 15.0.0.463
AVG Free Edition 2014.0.4744 (32-bit) Cloud Antivirus 3.0.1
Ad-Aware Free Antivirus+ 11.2.5952.0 Security Essentials 4.4.304 XP
Bitdefender Antivirus 1.0.21.1099 Emsisoft Anti-Malware 9.0.0.4183
Add Link or Comment
Screenshots
Avast! Free Antivirus 9.0.2021
Avast! Free Antivirus 9.0.2021
Avast! Free Antivirus 9.0.2021
View More
Description

Avast! Free Antivirus is an efficient and comprehensive antivirus program. It is one of the most popular antivirus programs available, thanks to the reliable and trustworthy brand that Avast have created. The key features that continue to make Avast! Free Antivirus so popular are the easy UI, optimized scanning options and continuously updated database of virus definitions.

Simple, improved UI

The 2014 version includes a much simpler and quicker to use UI. Key features can be easily reached in the sidebar and the homepage is now customizable so you can access the tools you use most often directly. The overall appearance is clean and uncluttered, with buttons intuitively labelled and positioned.

Comprehensive Protection

Avast are constantly updating their database of virus definitions, meaning your computer will be protected against the latest spyware, viruses and potentially hazardous websites. Avast’s large and active community quickly alerts the development team of new security threats which are swiftly countered and added to Avast’s significant database. The browser add-on further improves computer security with features like cookie and social tracking blocking.

Speed

Avast! Free Antivirus comes with 5 standard scanning options based on depth and speed. Rapid scan will suffice in most cases - targeting removable media and the files you select, identifying security threats in usually less than a minute. A startup scan will launch automatically on boot up and is a useful, regular security check. The optimized scan engine in the 2014 version means scanning of text content is 10 times faster than previous versions. Scanning of EXE files is around 2 times faster. Improved memory usage means Avast! Free Antivirus should cause less strain on your system so you can continue with other tasks faster.

Summary

Avast! Free Antivirus is definitely one of the best free total security managers available. It is relatively lightweight and efficient, while still providing comprehensive security protection. The browser add on can slow browsing speed and the scanning might not be as detailed as some premium antivirus options. But the simple, effective UI and strong security capabilities make Avast! Free Antivirus a very good choice for those looking for free computer security.

Technical
Title:
 
Avast! Free Antivirus 9.0.2021
Filename:
 
avast_free_antivirus_setup.exe
File size:
 
87.65MB
Requirements:
 
Windows (All Versions)
Languages:
 
Multiple languagesAvast! Free Antivirus 9.0.2021
License:
 
Open Source
Date added:
 
2014/07/01
Author:
 
Alwil Software
www.avast.com
Homepage:
 
www.avast.com/free-antivirus-download

Latest Updates

2014/07/24 - Adobe Air 14.0.0.166 Beta
2014/07/24 - KMPlayer 3.9.0.126
2014/07/24 - Flash Player 14.0.0.160 Beta (Non-IE)
2014/07/24 - Flash Player 14.0.0.160 Beta (IE)
2014/07/24 - Firefox 32.0 Beta 1
2014/07/24 - Silverlight 5.1.30514
View More

Copy the following code to link to this page

<a href="http://hamirayane.com/download/download_Avast_Free_Antivirus/">Download Avast! Free Antivirus</a>

Keywords

Free Download Avast! Free Antivirus,Latest Version Avast! Free Antivirus,Download New Version Avast! Free Antivirus





سازمان محک - موسسه خیریه حمایت از کودکان مبتلا به سرطان

دانلود رايگان نرم افزار كامپيوتر و ایبوک در فروشگاه اينترنتي حامي رايانه معرفي و دانلود رايگان آخرين نسخه نرم افزارهاي رايگان و تجاري
CopyRight 2006-2014 HamiRayane , All Rights Reserved
کلیه حق و حقوق این وب سایت متعلق است به گروه نرم افزاری HamiRayane