@HamiRayane_Com

@HamiRayane_Com
Software Developer & Internet Shop
Free Download software

Zuhause >> Anti-Malware >> Anti-Virus >>

Herunterladen Avast! Free Antivirus

Herunterladen Avast! Free Antivirus

Avast Free Antivirus 19.3.2369

Datum: 2019/03/15 By Alwil Software (Open Source)
Verwandte Links und Softwares - Related Links and Softwares

Link hinzufügen oder Kommentar - Add Link or Comment
Mehr anzeigen - View More
Beschreibung - Description
Technisch - Technical

Screenshots
Herunterladen Avast! Free Antivirus
Herunterladen Avast! Free Antivirus
Herunterladen Avast! Free Antivirus
Mehr anzeigen - View More
Beschreibung - Description (Translated by Google, click to view text) -

Herunterladen Avast! Free Antivirus

Avast! Free Antivirus ist eine effiziente und umfassende Antivirenprogramm. Es ist eines der beliebtesten Antiviren-Programme zur Verfügung, dank der zuverlässigen und vertrauenswürdigen Marke, die Avast erstellt. Die wichtigsten Merkmale, die zu Avast machen weiter! Free Antivirus so beliebt sind die einfache Benutzeroberfläche, optimierte Scan-Optionen und kontinuierlich aktualisierte Datenbank mit Virendefinitionen.

Einfache, verbesserte Benutzeroberfläche

Die 2014-Version enthält eine viel einfachere und schneller zu UI verwenden. Key Features können einfach in der Seitenleiste erreicht werden und die Homepage ist jetzt anpassbar, so können Sie die Tools, die Sie am häufigsten verwenden, direkt zugreifen können. Der Gesamteindruck ist sauber und übersichtlich, intuitiv mit den Tasten beschriftet und positioniert.

Umfassender Schutz

Avast aktualisieren ständig ihre Datenbank der Virendefinitionen, was bedeutet, wird Ihr Computer vor den neuesten Spyware, Viren und potenziell gefährlichen Websites geschützt werden. Avast große und aktive Community schnell alarmiert das Entwicklungsteam von neuen Sicherheitsbedrohungen, die schnell entgegengewirkt werden und Avast die bedeutende Datenbank aufgenommen. Das Browser-Add-on weiter verbessert Computer-Sicherheit mit Funktionen wie Tracking-Cookie-und Sozial Sperrung.

Geschwindigkeit

Avast! Free Antivirus kommt mit 5 Standard-Scan-Optionen auf Basis von Tiefe und Geschwindigkeit. Rapid-Scan wird in den meisten Fällen ausreichend - Targeting-Wechselmedien und die Dateien auswählen, die Identifizierung von Sicherheitsbedrohungen in der Regel weniger als eine Minute. Ein Startprüfung wird beim Hochfahren automatisch gestartet und ist eine nützliche, regelmäßige Sicherheitsüberprüfung. Die optimierte Scan-Engine in der Version 2014 bedeutet, Scannen von Textinhalt ist 10-mal schneller als vorherige Versionen. Scannen von EXE-Dateien ist etwa 2-mal schneller. Verbesserte Speichernutzung bedeutet, Avast! Free Antivirus sollte weniger Belastung auf Ihrem System verursachen, so können Sie mit anderen Aufgaben schneller fortsetzen.

Zusammenfassung

Avast! Free Antivirus ist definitiv einer der besten Gesamtsicherheitsmanager zur Verfügung. Es ist relativ leicht und effizient, während immer noch umfassenden Schutz. Der Browser add on Surfgeschwindigkeit verlangsamen und die Scan vielleicht nicht so detailliert wie einige Premium-Antivirus-Optionen. Aber die einfache, effektive Benutzeroberfläche und starke Sicherheitsfunktionen machen Avast! Free Antivirus eine sehr gute Wahl für diejenigen, die kostenlose Computer-Sicherheit.

Technisch - Technical
Title:
 
Avast Free Antivirus 19.3.2369
Filename:
 
avast_free_antivirus_setup_online.exe
File size:
 
181KB
Requirements:
 
Windows (All Versions)
Languages:
 
Mehrere Sprachen - Multiple languagesAvast Free Antivirus 19.3.2369
License:
 
Open Source
Date added:
 
2019/03/15
Author:
 
Alwil Software
www.avast.com

Neueste Updates

2019/05/13 - iTunes 12.9.4.102 (32bit)
2019/05/13 - Viber for Windows 10.4.0.54
2019/05/13 - iTunes 12.9.4.102 (64-bit)
2019/05/13 - Dropbox 72.4.136 Cloud Storage
2019/05/13 - Mozilla Firefox 67.0 Beta 19 64-bit
2019/05/13 - Firefox 67.0 Beta 19 32-bit
Mehr anzeigen - View More
Adobe Reader Yahoo! Messenger Skype KMPlayer Internet Download Manager IDM ESET NOD32 AntiVirus ooVoo Flash Player IE Opera Google Chrome Firefox Google Earth jetAudio Basic Free Download Manager FDM iTunes TeamViewer 9.0.31064
Previous
  • پت شاپ فارسی فروشگاه غذا و لوازم حیوان
  • خرید لایسنس آنتی ویروس نود 32 و اسمارت سکیوریتی
Next











دانلود رايگان نرم افزار كامپيوتر و ایبوک در فروشگاه اينترنتي حامي رايانه معرفي و دانلود رايگان آخرين نسخه نرم افزارهاي رايگان و تجاري
CopyRight 2006-2016 HamiRayane , All Rights Reserved
کلیه حق و حقوق این وب سایت متعلق است به گروه نرم افزاری HamiRayane

Free Download software
Internet Shop & Software Developer

HamiRayane.com


Home >> Anti-Malware >> Anti-Virus >> Download Avast! Free Antivirus
Avast! Free Antivirus 9.0.2021

Avast! Free Antivirus 9.0.2021

Date: 2014/07/01 By Alwil Software (Open Source)
Latest Version
Avast! Free Antivirus 9.0.2021
Other Versions
View More, Description, Technical

Download Avast! Free Antivirus

Download
Download Avast! Free Antivirus 9.0.2021
Related Links and Softwares
ESET NOD32 AntiVirus 7.0.317.4 Avira Free Antivirus 14.0.5.464
ESET Smart Security 7.0.317.4 Kaspersky Anti-Virus 15.0.0.463
AVG Free Edition 2014.0.4744 (32-bit) Cloud Antivirus 3.0.1
Ad-Aware Free Antivirus+ 11.2.5952.0 Security Essentials 4.4.304 XP
Bitdefender Antivirus 1.0.21.1099 Emsisoft Anti-Malware 9.0.0.4183
Add Link or Comment
Screenshots
Avast! Free Antivirus 9.0.2021
Avast! Free Antivirus 9.0.2021
Avast! Free Antivirus 9.0.2021
View More
Description

Avast! Free Antivirus is an efficient and comprehensive antivirus program. It is one of the most popular antivirus programs available, thanks to the reliable and trustworthy brand that Avast have created. The key features that continue to make Avast! Free Antivirus so popular are the easy UI, optimized scanning options and continuously updated database of virus definitions.

Simple, improved UI

The 2014 version includes a much simpler and quicker to use UI. Key features can be easily reached in the sidebar and the homepage is now customizable so you can access the tools you use most often directly. The overall appearance is clean and uncluttered, with buttons intuitively labelled and positioned.

Comprehensive Protection

Avast are constantly updating their database of virus definitions, meaning your computer will be protected against the latest spyware, viruses and potentially hazardous websites. Avast’s large and active community quickly alerts the development team of new security threats which are swiftly countered and added to Avast’s significant database. The browser add-on further improves computer security with features like cookie and social tracking blocking.

Speed

Avast! Free Antivirus comes with 5 standard scanning options based on depth and speed. Rapid scan will suffice in most cases - targeting removable media and the files you select, identifying security threats in usually less than a minute. A startup scan will launch automatically on boot up and is a useful, regular security check. The optimized scan engine in the 2014 version means scanning of text content is 10 times faster than previous versions. Scanning of EXE files is around 2 times faster. Improved memory usage means Avast! Free Antivirus should cause less strain on your system so you can continue with other tasks faster.

Summary

Avast! Free Antivirus is definitely one of the best free total security managers available. It is relatively lightweight and efficient, while still providing comprehensive security protection. The browser add on can slow browsing speed and the scanning might not be as detailed as some premium antivirus options. But the simple, effective UI and strong security capabilities make Avast! Free Antivirus a very good choice for those looking for free computer security.

Technical
Title:
 
Avast! Free Antivirus 9.0.2021
Filename:
 
avast_free_antivirus_setup.exe
File size:
 
87.65MB
Requirements:
 
Windows (All Versions)
Languages:
 
Multiple languagesAvast! Free Antivirus 9.0.2021
License:
 
Open Source
Date added:
 
2014/07/01
Author:
 
Alwil Software
www.avast.com
Homepage:
 
www.avast.com/free-antivirus-download

Latest Updates

2014/07/24 - Adobe Air 14.0.0.166 Beta
2014/07/24 - KMPlayer 3.9.0.126
2014/07/24 - Flash Player 14.0.0.160 Beta (Non-IE)
2014/07/24 - Flash Player 14.0.0.160 Beta (IE)
2014/07/24 - Firefox 32.0 Beta 1
2014/07/24 - Silverlight 5.1.30514
View More

Copy the following code to link to this page

<a href="http://hamirayane.com/download/download_Avast_Free_Antivirus/">Download Avast! Free Antivirus</a>

Keywords

Free Download Avast! Free Antivirus,Latest Version Avast! Free Antivirus,Download New Version Avast! Free Antivirus





سازمان محک - موسسه خیریه حمایت از کودکان مبتلا به سرطان

دانلود رايگان نرم افزار كامپيوتر و ایبوک در فروشگاه اينترنتي حامي رايانه معرفي و دانلود رايگان آخرين نسخه نرم افزارهاي رايگان و تجاري
CopyRight 2006-2014 HamiRayane , All Rights Reserved
کلیه حق و حقوق این وب سایت متعلق است به گروه نرم افزاری HamiRayane